EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.17

$16.99

Savings of: $0.82 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    the freshest best tasting seed

    Posted by Reviewer2239713 on Apr 21, 2009

    i take for many reasons, inflammation, fiber, anti-cancer effect. i gring in coffee grinder and then refrigerate in a light proof container. tasted delightfully like walnuts, not bitter at all as brown flax is. i add to pancake batter(kids like it alot this way please try), yogurt and smoothies. my nails cracked and split all my life until started using flax and other omega3 oils. skin is softer, too. have been using for years. can't beat the price either!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very satisfied long time customer

    Posted by Reviewer2679904 on Jun 01, 2008

    I have been using organic Flax Seeds from NOW Foods for a long time and am very satisfied with the product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    QUALITY PRODUCTS WITH PROVEN RESULTS!!

    Posted by Reviewer2919193 on Jul 18, 2009

    AFTER USING THE GOLDEN FLAX SEED FOR 60 DAYS, MY GOOD CHOLESTEROL WAS BACK UP TO NORMAL. GROUND THEM IN COFFEE GRINDER BEFORE INJESTING FOR MAXIMUM RESULTS.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flax seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2480793 on Nov 04, 2008

    I use flax seeds for a number of things, including grinding my own flour from them to use in baking in place of wheat flour. They can be difficult to find sometimes. These were reasonably priced, good quality, and I rec'd them quite quickly! Thanks, iHerb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price for organic flax

    Posted by Reviewer2013250 on Sep 07, 2008

    Iherb is a great source for whole flax seeds. This is less expensive than my local health food store. Arrived quickly and grinds well, tastes fresh.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flax Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1414574 on Oct 26, 2008

    Very happy and would buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Quality Flax Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1407811 on Jul 27, 2008

    Large bag, good value for the price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Golden Flax Sees

    Posted by Reviewer2721842 on Feb 02, 2008

    Excellent

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Flax seed

    Posted by Reviewer2425736 on Mar 12, 2008

    Product was packaged well and arrived in a timely manner.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Golden Flax Seed

    Posted by Reviewer3321058 on Mar 20, 2008

    Easy ordering and fast delivery. Very high quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 52 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »