EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    golden flax

    Posted by Reviewer1049557 on Nov 20, 2008

    mother nature just can't lose! great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    always use

    Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Jul 03, 2009

    I grind and take 3,4 tablespoons of flax and also give it to my dogs. It is good for skin, joints, bowels, and lots more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Golden quality

    Posted by Reviewer3021647 on Dec 14, 2009

    This tastes so much better than the regular red flaxseed. And best of all it is organic! Would definitely buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 4703520463583523103 on Aug 03, 2012

    Great to make flax seed gel

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flax Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1414574 on Oct 26, 2008

    Very happy and would buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    In my daily smoothie

    Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

    We like all of the Now Foods organic salt free and raw nuts and seeds! These go in my daily smoothie every morning!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer3186040 on Jul 14, 2011

    First time using flax seed in any form. Seem to help keep my blood pressure lower using with fish oil. Will reorder when needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I add these to my bread recipes

    Posted by Reviewer2489065 on Sep 19, 2011

    Nice tasting! Can't go wrong with a NOW Foods product. And, as usual, iHerb is the place to shop.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Golden Flax Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1569123 on Oct 01, 2011

    Great product and fast service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh Taste

    Posted by Reviewer2044069 on Oct 17, 2011

    Good value and fresh tasting flax seeds. I store mine in the freezer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 61 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »