EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    In my daily smoothie

    Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

    We like all of the Now Foods organic salt free and raw nuts and seeds! These go in my daily smoothie every morning!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Fiber Full

    Posted by Reviewer2358963 on Jun 05, 2013

    Love it!! Use it on everything... no taste so its there without even knowing it!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 4703520463583523103 on Aug 03, 2012

    Great to make flax seed gel

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer1265144 on Jul 27, 2012

    I like the golden flax best! Flax is flax, but I like that this brand is organic!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these in my smoothies

    Posted by Reviewer1207629 on Apr 17, 2012

    I add golden flax seeds or chia seeds to my green smoothie every day. These are very good. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect!

    Posted by Reviewer2988811 on Mar 02, 2012

    Awesome product. How pleasant to have fresh milled flax meal when you need it. Couldn't be happier.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by eldeen on Feb 25, 2012

    I like these and I also like the price very much. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1016063 on Feb 19, 2012

    One of my favorite brands and I love the fact that these seeds are organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer1075532 on Feb 12, 2012

    These are great tasting flax seeds; much better than what is available in the supermarket. I will definitely reorder when I run out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    okay

    Posted by Reviewer2154861 on Jan 26, 2012

    great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 61 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »