EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.17

$16.99

Savings of: $0.82 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Flax Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1414574 on Oct 26, 2008

    Very happy and would buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    always use

    Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Jul 03, 2009

    I grind and take 3,4 tablespoons of flax and also give it to my dogs. It is good for skin, joints, bowels, and lots more.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Golden Flax Sees

    Posted by Reviewer2721842 on Feb 02, 2008

    Excellent

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Golden quality

    Posted by eatrightchef on Dec 14, 2009

    This tastes so much better than the regular red flaxseed. And best of all it is organic! Would definitely buy again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    In my daily smoothie

    Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

    We like all of the Now Foods organic salt free and raw nuts and seeds! These go in my daily smoothie every morning!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Golden Flax Seed

    Posted by Reviewer3321058 on Mar 20, 2008

    Easy ordering and fast delivery. Very high quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer3186040 on Jul 14, 2011

    First time using flax seed in any form. Seem to help keep my blood pressure lower using with fish oil. Will reorder when needed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Golden Flax Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer3233872 on Mar 04, 2010

    I've only used this for a couple of weeks now but it has been very easy to incorporate into different meals. I usually grind enough to use for about a week. I purchased this for the benefits of reducing my cholesterol. Not sure about the benefits yet but will post another review after I get my blood work back.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Health Product

    Posted by 5421313459428508661 on Oct 11, 2016

    Good for Health, blend with smoothie.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product and Price

    Posted by Reviewer3303785 on Mar 15, 2011

    I have been using this product for a while but this was my first time ordering online. I was really impressed with the price and the quick response and turn-around time. I received the product very shortly after I had placed my order and was notified every step along the way as to the status of my order. I really like the Golden Flax Seeds product and will always continue to use it. Now that I've found this website -- IHerb.com, I will be coming back again and again and I'll be telling my frinds and family about it as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 63 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »