EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love this Flax Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1436389 on Oct 09, 2009

    I reciieved my flax seed promptly for iherb. Very pleased with this website for ordering all my herb needs. I have now ordered several times. This brand of flax seed is quite tasty. I love it in my flavored yogurt. Will be using it daily. Very pleased with the price. I like the "crunchy" that it gives my food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Golden Flax Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1033494 on Oct 07, 2009

    This is good stuff. Chewy, nutty and filling. Great in smoothies for some texture. Well priced.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer2176420 on Oct 07, 2009

    I make a low-carb flax bread with these - yum! The price and service are great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    QUALITY PRODUCTS WITH PROVEN RESULTS!!

    Posted by Reviewer2919193 on Jul 18, 2009

    AFTER USING THE GOLDEN FLAX SEED FOR 60 DAYS, MY GOOD CHOLESTEROL WAS BACK UP TO NORMAL. GROUND THEM IN COFFEE GRINDER BEFORE INJESTING FOR MAXIMUM RESULTS.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Nice flavor

    Posted by PinkOveralls on Jul 17, 2009

    These seeds taste fresh and nutty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    always use

    Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Jul 03, 2009

    I grind and take 3,4 tablespoons of flax and also give it to my dogs. It is good for skin, joints, bowels, and lots more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Color

    Posted by Reviewer1966775 on Jun 01, 2009

    These are really golden and fresh. I can't wait until I cook with them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the freshest best tasting seed

    Posted by Reviewer2239713 on Apr 21, 2009

    i take for many reasons, inflammation, fiber, anti-cancer effect. i gring in coffee grinder and then refrigerate in a light proof container. tasted delightfully like walnuts, not bitter at all as brown flax is. i add to pancake batter(kids like it alot this way please try), yogurt and smoothies. my nails cracked and split all my life until started using flax and other omega3 oils. skin is softer, too. have been using for years. can't beat the price either!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    flax

    Posted by Reviewer3359214 on Jan 21, 2009

    Good product and good price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    golden flax

    Posted by Reviewer1049557 on Nov 20, 2008

    mother nature just can't lose! great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 41-50 of 61 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »