EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$3.99

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1340097 on Apr 22, 2010

    not too many hulls

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice and Light

    Posted by Reviewer1504346 on Mar 23, 2010

    Better-priced than at my local health food store, this popcorn is nice and light and pops well. A great source for non-GMO popcorn.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    now foods, popcorn now-06306

    Posted by Reviewer2065074 on Mar 03, 2010

    very good, i use this, in my air popper popcorn machine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    great pop in air popper

    Posted by Reviewer2870194 on Jan 18, 2010

    This popcorn pops great in the air popper. It is a good treat and munch for tv viewing. You can eat it without butter and have a great diet food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Great popcorn

    Posted by Reviewer2155216 on Jan 06, 2010

    Love to pop this in coconut oil! No trans fat!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1812696 on Dec 01, 2009

    popped perfectly, nice large bag...I'd certainly buy this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Back to basics popcorn.

    Posted by Reviewer1647623 on Nov 12, 2009

    The popcorn was great. It was good to get back to the old fashioned way of making popcorn and away from all the additives in microwave popcorn.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2808748 on Nov 08, 2009

    Very Nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pops fine and orgarnic

    Posted by Reviewer1513084 on Oct 19, 2009

    A good price and certified organic. I pop mine in a covered, large, stainless steel frying pan WITHOUT OIL! Use low heat, cover, and just wait till they begin popping then press lid to add pressure, shake occasionally so they won't burn. Then use olive oil and rock salt if desired, Yummy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Fluffy

    Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 30, 2009

    Pops up nice and fluffy in my hot air popper and is delicious. I will only buy organic popping corn and this is our favorite.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Items 91-100 of 124 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »