EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$3.99

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Amazing Pop!

    Posted by 5289924558888478092 on Dec 27, 2015

    Love that the corn is non-GMO and organic. The whole family thinks this is the best popcorn ever. Light and fluffy and oh so tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    this is the one

    Posted by 5185673384671189354 on Apr 02, 2016

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by 5692821533087764662 on Apr 18, 2016

    Love it so much with combination of butter and sea salts! I can use such a big pack for quite a long time!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5009958173798901361 on May 09, 2016

    Good and healthy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love that the contents are only GMO free corn!

    Posted by 5314027903119101750 on May 11, 2016

    I love that this popping corn is just organic corn kernals and not coated in some GMO oil like the supermarket style kernals. Great result with no nasties. I have also made this corn into cornmeal and it grinds well in my Thermomix. Love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Certified Organic Popcorn 24 oz

    Posted by Reviewer1310895 on May 18, 2016

    Great product. Tastes great. I use an air popcorn maker and it pops all the kernels. The popcorn is fresh.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Few 'Old Maids'

    Posted by Reviewer1399542 on Dec 27, 2013

    Best organic popcorn I've found so far. Hubby pops it on the stovetop with organic virgin coconut oil and some salt, and YUM!!! Just like I remember in the movie theaters when I was a child. (When they still used coconut oil to pop the popcorn.)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1340097 on Apr 22, 2010

    not too many hulls

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not all the kernels popped

    Posted by Darlynn on Nov 26, 2013

    The flavor is good, but not all the kernels popped.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Okay

    Posted by 5571618241864658514 on Sep 09, 2013

    I only made a small amount and think I will experiment a bit more with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 126 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »