EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$3.99

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Amazing Pop!

    Posted by 5289924558888478092 on Dec 27, 2015

    Love that the corn is non-GMO and organic. The whole family thinks this is the best popcorn ever. Light and fluffy and oh so tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    this is the one

    Posted by 5185673384671189354 on Apr 02, 2016

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by 5692821533087764662 on Apr 18, 2016

    Love it so much with combination of butter and sea salts! I can use such a big pack for quite a long time!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5009958173798901361 on May 09, 2016

    Good and healthy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love that the contents are only GMO free corn!

    Posted by 5314027903119101750 on May 11, 2016

    I love that this popping corn is just organic corn kernals and not coated in some GMO oil like the supermarket style kernals. Great result with no nasties. I have also made this corn into cornmeal and it grinds well in my Thermomix. Love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Certified Organic Popcorn 24 oz

    Posted by Reviewer1310895 on May 18, 2016

    Great product. Tastes great. I use an air popcorn maker and it pops all the kernels. The popcorn is fresh.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by teeyavii on Jun 06, 2016

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good value

    Posted by 5227387403558081489 on Jun 17, 2016

    good value for what you get, on the second bag already!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best tasting organic popcorn!

    Posted by 5205619602256285291 on Jun 24, 2016

    The only organic popcorn that tastes great by itself (no butter, no oil)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious popcorn

    Posted by 4907440993384346912 on Jun 28, 2016

    Love this product. Almost every kernal popped. With a little salt and butter, this made a delicious treat. Healthy too! Butter IS good for you after all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 141 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »