EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.80

$3.99

Savings of: $0.20 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Non-GMO and Organic

    Posted by 4683149547272654877 on Oct 01, 2016

    Popcorn is my go-to snack, so it's important for it to be Non-GMO and Organic. A good size bag at a reasonable price. I make a quarter cup each time and i have been experimenting with different flavours.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 4977705355401123290 on Oct 12, 2016

    Great popcorn! Our family loves it air popped and made on the stove-top.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy and tasty snack

    Posted by 5549314548722623722 on Nov 26, 2016

    Really simple to pop and is much healthier as it is unsalted.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it pops!

    Posted by 4859108752024896959 on Jan 15, 2017

    it pops without fail and tastes great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!

    Posted by 5301226932207780318 on Jan 19, 2017

    My husband loves to use this to make us popcorn! Yum yum yum.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great healthy snack!

    Posted by 5706216899286930172 on Jul 06, 2016

    I like to pop this popcorn with coconut oil. It's a guilt-free snack and lasts me quite a while. I've bought it twice and haven't been disappointed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great pops

    Posted by 4770456638452341743 on Jul 07, 2016

    I cook my pop corn on the stove with olive oil and this pops up great. Nice big pieces of delicious white corn!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5480061722036964653 on Jul 14, 2016

    Its my first time to buy popcorn, it's much healthier to make it by yourself, I suggest you for cooking popcorn without oil,

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This product was very satisfying.

    Posted by 5407548438275418753 on Aug 01, 2016

    Excellent tasting. Has become a staple in my pantry.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No GMOS for Me

    Posted by 5538422718110989693 on Aug 05, 2016

    I love popcorn and I know that all the corn in this country is GMO (genetically modified) made. I do not want to eat GMOS. I salute NOW Company for giving us this wonderful non-GMO product. I can enjoy this popcorn and feel that it is safe to eat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 148 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »