EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$3.99

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good

    Posted by 5480061722036964653 on Jul 14, 2016

    Its my first time to buy popcorn, it's much healthier to make it by yourself, I suggest you for cooking popcorn without oil,

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This product was very satisfying.

    Posted by 5407548438275418753 on Aug 01, 2016

    Excellent tasting. Has become a staple in my pantry.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No GMOS for Me

    Posted by 5538422718110989693 on Aug 05, 2016

    I love popcorn and I know that all the corn in this country is GMO (genetically modified) made. I do not want to eat GMOS. I salute NOW Company for giving us this wonderful non-GMO product. I can enjoy this popcorn and feel that it is safe to eat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best tasting organic popcorn!

    Posted by 5205619602256285291 on Jun 24, 2016

    The only organic popcorn that tastes great by itself (no butter, no oil)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious popcorn

    Posted by 4907440993384346912 on Jun 28, 2016

    Love this product. Almost every kernal popped. With a little salt and butter, this made a delicious treat. Healthy too! Butter IS good for you after all.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    will re-purchase 🌽

    Posted by 5102661963628510825 on Jun 28, 2016

    I have bought this a number of times. It comes out perfect, fluffy and is a great treat for adults and kids. It's great for packing in car on long drives, or as a snack. It was a good compromise with my little girls when they wanted a treat, but I didn't want to them to have anything sweet. We use organic butter or coconut oil. The fry part isn't the healthiest, nor is the highly acidic corn.... But it's not an every day food, just a once in a while. I find that a small handful of uncooked kernels is enough per serve per person for a large serve. Will keep buying! 🌽🌽🌽🌽🌽

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff!

    Posted by MikeMember on Aug 23, 2016

    It's popcorn... what can I say? It's organic!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product.

    Posted by 5412954776082548923 on Nov 19, 2015

    Love this popcorn! So glad it is non gmo!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty fluffy popcorn

    Posted by MentaPiperita on Nov 30, 2015

    I loved this, the kernels popped very well and the popcorn was tasty and nice. Plus, it's non GMO. Recommended!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthier choice

    Posted by barbaralinalei on Dec 25, 2015

    Pops well and happy to know its good even on its own. We go easy with sea salt and coconut oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 146 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »