EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.80

$3.99

Savings of: $0.20 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The best tasting organic popcorn!

    Posted by 5205619602256285291 on Jun 24, 2016

    The only organic popcorn that tastes great by itself (no butter, no oil)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious popcorn

    Posted by 4907440993384346912 on Jun 28, 2016

    Love this product. Almost every kernal popped. With a little salt and butter, this made a delicious treat. Healthy too! Butter IS good for you after all.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    will re-purchase 🌽

    Posted by 5102661963628510825 on Jun 28, 2016

    I have bought this a number of times. It comes out perfect, fluffy and is a great treat for adults and kids. It's great for packing in car on long drives, or as a snack. It was a good compromise with my little girls when they wanted a treat, but I didn't want to them to have anything sweet. We use organic butter or coconut oil. The fry part isn't the healthiest, nor is the highly acidic corn.... But it's not an every day food, just a once in a while. I find that a small handful of uncooked kernels is enough per serve per person for a large serve. Will keep buying! 🌽🌽🌽🌽🌽

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff!

    Posted by MikeMember on Aug 23, 2016

    It's popcorn... what can I say? It's organic!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product.

    Posted by 5412954776082548923 on Nov 19, 2015

    Love this popcorn! So glad it is non gmo!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty fluffy popcorn

    Posted by MentaPiperita on Nov 30, 2015

    I loved this, the kernels popped very well and the popcorn was tasty and nice. Plus, it's non GMO. Recommended!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthier choice

    Posted by barbaralinalei on Dec 25, 2015

    Pops well and happy to know its good even on its own. We go easy with sea salt and coconut oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing Pop!

    Posted by 5289924558888478092 on Dec 27, 2015

    Love that the corn is non-GMO and organic. The whole family thinks this is the best popcorn ever. Light and fluffy and oh so tasty!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    this is the one

    Posted by 5185673384671189354 on Apr 02, 2016

    Good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by 5692821533087764662 on Apr 18, 2016

    Love it so much with combination of butter and sea salts! I can use such a big pack for quite a long time!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 148 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »