EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$3.99

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    will re-purchase 🌽

    Posted by 5102661963628510825 on Jun 28, 2016

    I have bought this a number of times. It comes out perfect, fluffy and is a great treat for adults and kids. It's great for packing in car on long drives, or as a snack. It was a good compromise with my little girls when they wanted a treat, but I didn't want to them to have anything sweet. We use organic butter or coconut oil. The fry part isn't the healthiest, nor is the highly acidic corn.... But it's not an every day food, just a once in a while. I find that a small handful of uncooked kernels is enough per serve per person for a large serve. Will keep buying! 🌽🌽🌽🌽🌽

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by CrueltyFreeCosmetics on Jul 03, 2016

    Makes for a great snack!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great healthy snack!

    Posted by 5706216899286930172 on Jul 06, 2016

    I like to pop this popcorn with coconut oil. It's a guilt-free snack and lasts me quite a while. I've bought it twice and haven't been disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great pops

    Posted by 4770456638452341743 on Jul 07, 2016

    I cook my pop corn on the stove with olive oil and this pops up great. Nice big pieces of delicious white corn!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5480061722036964653 on Jul 14, 2016

    Its my first time to buy popcorn, it's much healthier to make it by yourself, I suggest you for cooking popcorn without oil,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste great. Fun to make and healthy.

    Posted by 5242812408699995993 on Jun 21, 2016

    Tried it the first time in a mircowave but it seems like it needs a long time (>5mins) to pop and about 30% still not pop. Maybe is my container. Taste of popcorn is great, especially with butter. Seems healthy too.:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Few 'Old Maids'

    Posted by Reviewer1399542 on Dec 27, 2013

    Best organic popcorn I've found so far. Hubby pops it on the stovetop with organic virgin coconut oil and some salt, and YUM!!! Just like I remember in the movie theaters when I was a child. (When they still used coconut oil to pop the popcorn.)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1340097 on Apr 22, 2010

    not too many hulls

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not all the kernels popped

    Posted by Darlynn on Nov 26, 2013

    The flavor is good, but not all the kernels popped.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Okay

    Posted by 5571618241864658514 on Sep 09, 2013

    I only made a small amount and think I will experiment a bit more with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 137 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »