EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$3.99

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Organic popping corn, yea!

    Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Jan 02, 2014

    We eat popcorn regularly. Been looking for organic. This pops nicely on the stove or in the microwave.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Few 'Old Maids'

    Posted by Reviewer1399542 on Dec 27, 2013

    Best organic popcorn I've found so far. Hubby pops it on the stovetop with organic virgin coconut oil and some salt, and YUM!!! Just like I remember in the movie theaters when I was a child. (When they still used coconut oil to pop the popcorn.)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like this popcorn.

    Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Dec 08, 2013

    Pops well and tastes good!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    movie night was never better

    Posted by Reviewer3303538 on Dec 04, 2013

    Best organic popcorn I have tried, at an excellent price. Pops up big, fluffy and flavorful. I pop with organic coconut oil (see my review of Jarrow formulas Organic Extra Virgin) and sprinkle on some extra-fine Himalayan salt (yep, you can also get that from iHerb). Okay, I admit I also drizzle on a little melted organic butter. What a treat...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not all the kernels popped

    Posted by Darlynn on Nov 26, 2013

    The flavor is good, but not all the kernels popped.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Won't pop

    Posted by Reviewer1198216 on Nov 21, 2013

    They keep getting burned before they pop..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great healthy snack!

    Posted by 5677816201077879284 on Nov 05, 2013

    I love this product. I only ever buy certified organic popcorn as I am 100% against GMO's. This brand is great. I sprinkle my popped popcorn with nutritional yeast. So delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste!

    Posted by jnewbigging on Oct 30, 2013

    To me, most popcorn tastes similar but this is organic and the price is decent. I like to add a bit of olive oil, a tiny bit of salt, and lots of curry powder! Curry popcorn is one of my favorite snacks - delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ikke bra

    Posted by holahola on Sep 18, 2013

    Popkorna blir små og harde og litt seige å tygge. Prøvd å poppe med lite olje, mye olje, høy varme, litt lavere varme++ men ingen bedring. Kjøper ikke igjen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Okay

    Posted by 5571618241864658514 on Sep 09, 2013

    I only made a small amount and think I will experiment a bit more with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 124 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »