EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$3.99

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ITS ORGANIC

    Posted by DiahElmo-26 on Oct 05, 2012

    Not easy available in the supermarket, i keep on buying the microwave popcorn. Till i read, its actually not good for our health. So in here, i search for the organic version, and i found Now Food, Organic Popcorn. Having good time in doing in myself, as can at more flavour. Unlike the microwave, whereby some kernels didnt popped, for this, all popped, i dont feel it waste. Pretty valuable to me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Posted by kristine on Aug 23, 2012

    Popcorn. som e sunnere.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Every kernel pops and it's fresh, tasty! NO GMO

    Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Jun 28, 2012

    Ok. That about does it! Very nice popcorn, no GMO. Good price and good quality. And this from the Popcorn maven!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!! I love it with some butter, coconut oil and sea salt! NT.

    Posted by Harpocrates on May 16, 2012

    .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My kids love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2504812 on May 16, 2012

    Glad I bought this. Better than the microwaveable ones.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works

    Posted by hagelbagel on Mar 27, 2012

    found this expensive. popped nice. one of those things better purchased from your local organic store.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent!

    Posted by FataMorgana on Mar 25, 2012

    This popcorn is very tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Pops up light and fluffy

    Posted by ManxKat on Mar 22, 2012

    Really good, light and fluffy, easy to pop.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pops well

    Posted by Reviewer3242771 on Mar 20, 2012

    I use this for popping and for grinding to make corn bread. Would definitely recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great popcorn!

    Posted by Reviewer1346295 on Mar 15, 2012

    This is a great popcorn! It popped up very well in my microwave with no oil added. Almost all of the kernels popped and it was fresh & delicious. It is hard to find organic raw popcorn in the supermarket, so I was very happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 124 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »