EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$3.99

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    pops up very fluffy

    Posted by Reviewer1642118 on Dec 11, 2011

    I've been using this popcorn for several years and love it. It pops into very large and fluffy popcorn.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OUTSTANDING!

    Posted by Reviewer1710695 on Dec 25, 2011

    Wanting to save money, calories and my health, I purchased an air-popper. I read the reviews about this popcorn and it has lived up to everthing I read. Every kernel pops up light and fluffy. I LOVE popcorn and now I can have it anytime I want.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love It!

    Posted by Reviewer1995652 on Jan 26, 2011

    As far as I am concerned, you can forget those store-bought popcorns with fancy boxes and names. I just put some of this in a plain paper bag and slip it in the microwave. As long as you don't overheat it, it works out great. This one came to me fresh, with pretty kernals, and it popped very well, with a good flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We air pop our corn

    Posted by Reviewer2785641 on Feb 20, 2011

    We really like this popcorn as it produces large fluffy popcorn.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best tasting popcorn I've found!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1799342 on Mar 10, 2011

    I have tried many and this is the best. It's especially hard to find organic that I can air pop. Corn is apparently the most commonly GMO and I want to avoid that, especially with things I eat frequently. Seems fresher than what I can get in store. and of course iHerb's prices are great. Highly satisfied, will re order.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM

    Posted by Reviewer3284601 on Mar 25, 2011

    Very good popcorn, pops big & fluffy. Especially good popped in coconut oil!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Will buy again!

    Posted by Reviewer2910193 on Mar 25, 2011

    If I want popcorn, natural is the only option for me now. And this satisfies that need. I do not eat that much popcorn though. Good to have lying around for those boring friday nights ;-) Great value!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pops well

    Posted by Reviewer2266932 on Jun 15, 2011

    good popcorn. pops well and delicious with organic coconut oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works well in my hot air popper

    Posted by Reviewer1682184 on Jun 30, 2011

    My hot air popper doesn't do well with some organic kernels, but these pop well and taste good. It's a huge bonus that they're inexpensive.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    highly recommend

    Posted by Reviewer1365843 on Aug 20, 2011

    my first organic popcorn--I am hooked!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 143 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »