EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$3.99

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Awesome!! I love it with some butter, coconut oil and sea salt! NT.

    Posted by Harpocrates on May 16, 2012

    .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OUTSTANDING!

    Posted by Reviewer1710695 on Dec 25, 2011

    Wanting to save money, calories and my health, I purchased an air-popper. I read the reviews about this popcorn and it has lived up to everthing I read. Every kernel pops up light and fluffy. I LOVE popcorn and now I can have it anytime I want.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5009958173798901361 on May 09, 2016

    Good and healthy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Popcorn Paradise

    Posted by 5423922871961194980 on Jan 27, 2014

    so amazing really yummy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Popcorn, Certified Organic

    Posted by Reviewer1746643 on Feb 12, 2009

    Great Popcorn

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Large fluffy popcorn!

    Posted by Reviewer1756734 on Oct 26, 2011

    I can certainly taste and see the difference in popcorn compared to the mass produced stuff. I love it with coconut oil and sea salt.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best tasting popcorn I've found!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1799342 on Mar 10, 2011

    I have tried many and this is the best. It's especially hard to find organic that I can air pop. Corn is apparently the most commonly GMO and I want to avoid that, especially with things I eat frequently. Seems fresher than what I can get in store. and of course iHerb's prices are great. Highly satisfied, will re order.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No GMOS for Me

    Posted by 5538422718110989693 on Aug 05, 2016

    I love popcorn and I know that all the corn in this country is GMO (genetically modified) made. I do not want to eat GMOS. I salute NOW Company for giving us this wonderful non-GMO product. I can enjoy this popcorn and feel that it is safe to eat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer3013345 on Jan 13, 2011

    Everything I want in a popcorn - tasty, practically every kernel pops, great texture... perfection.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy and tasty snack

    Posted by 5549314548722623722 on Nov 26, 2016

    Really simple to pop and is much healthier as it is unsalted.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 146 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »