EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$3.99

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2918645 on Sep 05, 2011

    Good popcorn all the kernels popped.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Large fluffy popcorn!

    Posted by Reviewer1756734 on Oct 26, 2011

    I can certainly taste and see the difference in popcorn compared to the mass produced stuff. I love it with coconut oil and sea salt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It makes great Popcorn

    Posted by Reviewer2761514 on Jan 05, 2012

    Vertually every kernal pops, and the few that don't are partially poped so they can be eaten too. Great Flaver with Grape Seed oil and a little bit of salt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Popcorn

    Posted by mmiller on Aug 17, 2013

    This popcorn tastes great and almost all kernels pop. I pop this in the Nutiva coconut oil because studies have shown that coconut oil does NOT turn to fat in the body. Excellent snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best popcorn

    Posted by Reviewer2619534 on Aug 29, 2013

    This pops wonderfully in my air popper. Totally chewable with my failing teeth. I have trouble chewing other popcorn, but not the Now brand organic. Tastes fresh every time. I buy this regularly. Recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic popping corn, yea!

    Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Jan 02, 2014

    We eat popcorn regularly. Been looking for organic. This pops nicely on the stove or in the microwave.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste!

    Posted by jnewbigging on Oct 30, 2013

    To me, most popcorn tastes similar but this is organic and the price is decent. I like to add a bit of olive oil, a tiny bit of salt, and lots of curry powder! Curry popcorn is one of my favorite snacks - delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great healthy snack!

    Posted by ninalinich on Nov 05, 2013

    I love this product. I only ever buy certified organic popcorn as I am 100% against GMO's. This brand is great. I sprinkle my popped popcorn with nutritional yeast. So delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Popcorn Paradise

    Posted by 5423922871961194980 on Jan 27, 2014

    so amazing really yummy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great popping corn

    Posted by 5013526863525917313 on Jan 29, 2014

    I put this in my air popper and away we go! Nice kernels and tasty. Don't see any issues :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 126 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »