EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$3.99

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    highly recommend

    Posted by Reviewer1365843 on Aug 20, 2011

    my first organic popcorn--I am hooked!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works well in my hot air popper

    Posted by Reviewer1682184 on Jun 30, 2011

    My hot air popper doesn't do well with some organic kernels, but these pop well and taste good. It's a huge bonus that they're inexpensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pops well

    Posted by Reviewer2266932 on Jun 15, 2011

    good popcorn. pops well and delicious with organic coconut oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Will buy again!

    Posted by Reviewer2910193 on Mar 25, 2011

    If I want popcorn, natural is the only option for me now. And this satisfies that need. I do not eat that much popcorn though. Good to have lying around for those boring friday nights ;-) Great value!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM

    Posted by Reviewer3284601 on Mar 25, 2011

    Very good popcorn, pops big & fluffy. Especially good popped in coconut oil!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best tasting popcorn I've found!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1799342 on Mar 10, 2011

    I have tried many and this is the best. It's especially hard to find organic that I can air pop. Corn is apparently the most commonly GMO and I want to avoid that, especially with things I eat frequently. Seems fresher than what I can get in store. and of course iHerb's prices are great. Highly satisfied, will re order.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We air pop our corn

    Posted by Reviewer2785641 on Feb 20, 2011

    We really like this popcorn as it produces large fluffy popcorn.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love It!

    Posted by Reviewer1995652 on Jan 26, 2011

    As far as I am concerned, you can forget those store-bought popcorns with fancy boxes and names. I just put some of this in a plain paper bag and slip it in the microwave. As long as you don't overheat it, it works out great. This one came to me fresh, with pretty kernals, and it popped very well, with a good flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lots of kernels do not pop in my hot air popper.

    Posted by Reviewer2684724 on Jan 21, 2011

    I was disappointed that lots of the kernals did not pop in my new hot air popper. Maybe my popper is at fault.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer3013345 on Jan 13, 2011

    Everything I want in a popcorn - tasty, practically every kernel pops, great texture... perfection.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 124 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »