EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$3.99

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great healthy snack!

    Posted by 5706216899286930172 on Jul 06, 2016

    I like to pop this popcorn with coconut oil. It's a guilt-free snack and lasts me quite a while. I've bought it twice and haven't been disappointed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOW FOODS, POPCORN, CERTIFIED ORGANIC 24 OZ

    Posted by Reviewer3152432 on Dec 25, 2010

    Excellent product. Pops very well and very tastes very good. Glad we bought it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by teeyavii on Jun 06, 2016

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great popping corn

    Posted by 5013526863525917313 on Jan 29, 2014

    I put this in my air popper and away we go! Nice kernels and tasty. Don't see any issues :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by 5692821533087764662 on Apr 18, 2016

    Love it so much with combination of butter and sea salts! I can use such a big pack for quite a long time!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummi ...

    Posted by 5589447422412904798 on Jul 27, 2014

    Very pleasant taste ...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like this popcorn.

    Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Dec 08, 2013

    Pops well and tastes good!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Organic Popcorn

    Posted by ivyengland on Nov 24, 2012

    This is the best tasting organic popcorn I have ever had!! I use it in the air popper. Love that it is organic and not that many calories.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Popcorn Non GMO

    Posted by 5260446944008234838 on Sep 05, 2014

    This is a fantastic product. Our family goes thru bag after bag of this popcorn. It is affordable & much more healthy for you than anything that can be bought in a store. We highly recommend this product, Certified Organic Non GMO popcorn.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Non-GMO and Organic

    Posted by 4683149547272654877 on Oct 01, 2016

    Popcorn is my go-to snack, so it's important for it to be Non-GMO and Organic. A good size bag at a reasonable price. I make a quarter cup each time and i have been experimenting with different flavours.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 146 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »