EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$3.99

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    NOW FOODS, POPCORN, CERTIFIED ORGANIC 24 OZ

    Posted by Reviewer3152432 on Dec 25, 2010

    Excellent product. Pops very well and very tastes very good. Glad we bought it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Popcorn

    Posted by Reviewer2913354 on Dec 04, 2010

    This popcorn is fresh and delicious. Almost every kernel pops every time. It is nice to not feel I am throwing away 1/2 of what I pop each time. And I like that it is organic. Anything I have ordered from IHerb seems to be fresh so that may be the reason.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gooooooooog dang good!!!!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer3238144 on Sep 09, 2010

    gooooooooog dang good!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic pop corn

    Posted by Reviewer1282891 on Sep 06, 2010

    Always has seemed fresh. We use in an air-popper.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Deal

    Posted by Reviewer2158434 on Aug 26, 2010

    Healthy snack

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1106421 on Aug 03, 2010

    I like it b/c its organic & unlikely it is GMO popcorn.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicous

    Posted by MindsurfNorway on Jul 31, 2010

    This is good popcorn... As easy and as good as it gets... Drop a slab of raw butter in a big pot, turn the heat up, add popcorn, and wait in excitement... Enjoy with lots of celtic sea salt... :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fluffy organic popcorns not that hard to make

    Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek on Jul 23, 2010

    just a bit more hulls....wish they have another color ones..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good popcorn!

    Posted by Reviewer2744632 on Jul 09, 2010

    We've tried several different brands for we like good popcorn and eat it often. This is very tasty, crisp and organic so it is better for us.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    No more popcorn in bags for me!

    Posted by Reviewer1350062 on May 07, 2010

    I switched because of all the chemicals and besides, this popcorn in a pot with some Nutiva coconut oil and sprinkled with a little sea salt is the BOMB!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8 people found the following review helpful

    Items 81-90 of 124 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »