EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.80

$3.99

Savings of: $0.20 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Popcorn Paradise

    Posted by 5423922871961194980 on Jan 27, 2014

    so amazing really yummy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great popping corn

    Posted by 5013526863525917313 on Jan 29, 2014

    I put this in my air popper and away we go! Nice kernels and tasty. Don't see any issues :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it.

    Posted by 5616399812124861593 on Feb 08, 2014

    I loooooove it. It's easy to make healthy organic popcorn.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this!

    Posted by Reviewer2424732 on Mar 14, 2014

    Great Popcorn=)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best Popcorn

    Posted by 5345746441115758497 on May 26, 2014

    We pop it in a large pot on the stove in olive oil every nite. It's got the best flavor - organic probably is why. No GMO - so good!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like it.

    Posted by 5390256919892813032 on May 28, 2014

    It's non-GMO. like it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good

    Posted by 4683276237270507272 on Jan 05, 2015

    And there is nothing wrong with it. Bought 5 of these over different occasions, and all of them has been perfect.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by 5702190199778967079 on May 23, 2015

    Pop it and flavour it and you have a yummy, inexpensive and safe snack that you'll have to fight the kids for.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Popcorn Non GMO

    Posted by 5260446944008234838 on Sep 05, 2014

    This is a fantastic product. Our family goes thru bag after bag of this popcorn. It is affordable & much more healthy for you than anything that can be bought in a store. We highly recommend this product, Certified Organic Non GMO popcorn.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Outstanding popcorn!

    Posted by 4827149274723934332 on Jan 08, 2014

    This is definitely the best tasting organic popcorn I've ever had. It's much better than what I was able to purchase at the Coop. Health Food Store. Please keep selling it - it is now a staple in my cupboard.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 148 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »