EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.90

$4.99

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Calif.

    Posted by Reviewer1653664 on Jan 19, 2010

    I soak these is salted water overnight, drain and resalt them and dehydrate them for a few hours on low heat and they are crispy and very fun and healthy to eat. The soaking removes the phytic acid found all grains and nuts. It is a substance that keep us from absorbing iron, calcium, magnesium and zinc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Sunflower Seeds

    Posted by Sprinkles on Mar 25, 2010

    Excellent product! Extremely healthy. Just what raw sunflower seeds should be! We put these on salads and also use them in our morning breakfast shake (and alternate days with pumpkin, sesame, flax, or chia seeds): In a quart mason jar, put 2 to 4 raw organic eggs, 1 scoop whey protein powder, 1/4 can coconut milk, 1 tsp. psyllium husks powder, and 1 Tbsp. of the above seeds, then fill in with some water and use the hand blender. DELICIOUS and filling! A definite plus that these are ORGANIC!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Terrific Organic Sunflower Seeds. See offers, more in my profile

    Posted by HerbalGarden on Sep 02, 2013

    Organic, natural, and big bag. These seeds are unsalted and are good for meals, yogurt, cereal, smoothies or recipes, or for healthy snacking out of the bag. Good buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for sprouting

    Posted by honestreviews1 on Apr 13, 2013

    Good for sprouting. It's also very interesting for my kids how it sprouts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful seeds!!!

    Posted by AnnieAppleseed on Apr 12, 2013

    Wonderful seeds, wonderful quality, quantity as well as price!!! I like these better than the ones from the health food store! No kidding!!! :D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to eat and use in salads and to make tahini

    Posted by LantauMama on Jun 24, 2013

    We like all of the Now Foods organic salt free and raw nuts and seeds! We use these for snacking, on salads, in recipes and just throw in the blender to make tahini! They are good for snacking too, but they really are magic in the blender instead of tahini.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Jun 29, 2009

    Very fresh!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Sunflower Seeds, Certified Organic

    Posted by Reviewer2333571 on Jul 07, 2009

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect!

    Posted by Reviewer1471832 on Jul 10, 2009

    unsalted and raw seeds. I love them and would definitely buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sunflower Magic

    Posted by Reviewer2900469 on Jul 17, 2009

    Added these to muffins, salads even sandwiches and the were very fresh, crunchy and goo.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 77 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »