EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.90

$4.99

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Calif.

    Posted by Reviewer1653664 on Jan 19, 2010

    I soak these is salted water overnight, drain and resalt them and dehydrate them for a few hours on low heat and they are crispy and very fun and healthy to eat. The soaking removes the phytic acid found all grains and nuts. It is a substance that keep us from absorbing iron, calcium, magnesium and zinc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Sunflower Seeds

    Posted by Sprinkles on Mar 25, 2010

    Excellent product! Extremely healthy. Just what raw sunflower seeds should be! We put these on salads and also use them in our morning breakfast shake (and alternate days with pumpkin, sesame, flax, or chia seeds): In a quart mason jar, put 2 to 4 raw organic eggs, 1 scoop whey protein powder, 1/4 can coconut milk, 1 tsp. psyllium husks powder, and 1 Tbsp. of the above seeds, then fill in with some water and use the hand blender. DELICIOUS and filling! A definite plus that these are ORGANIC!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for sprouting

    Posted by honestreviews1 on Apr 13, 2013

    Good for sprouting. It's also very interesting for my kids how it sprouts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Terrific Organic Sunflower Seeds. See offers, more in my profile

    Posted by HerbalGarden on Sep 02, 2013

    Organic, natural, and big bag. These seeds are unsalted and are good for meals, yogurt, cereal, smoothies or recipes, or for healthy snacking out of the bag. Good buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Danil35 on Sep 05, 2013

    I love these sunflower seeds. I bake with them, put them over yoghurt or just eat them out of the packet!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Raw Sunflower Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1530430 on Oct 11, 2013

    These are great quality and a good price. I basically use them on salads and soups to add alittle pizazz and extra nutrition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very fresh, great price!

    Posted by Reviewer2382208 on Oct 11, 2013

    Very fresh, great price for the amount you get!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Solsikkefrø

    Posted by holahola on Oct 13, 2013

    Opplever relativt ofte at solsikkefrø jeg kjøper er blitt harske. Disse har stort sett vært bra.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5020575515959404262 on Nov 13, 2013

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eat 'em Every Day

    Posted by AletaOrganic on Nov 18, 2013

    I have read that sunflower seeds have something in them that helps with depression. And I think that's true. They seem to help me a lot. But only if I eat them consistently, which I do as long as I have them in good supply. I usually eat them for breakfast, and maybe more later for a snack. They are good for making your own trail mix. These are a staple in my diet and seem to serve me well. A tasty, raw, healthy snack (or meal with no refined sugar, and no salt. I'm happy that my son likes these too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 79 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »