EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.90

$4.99

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    GOOD !

    Posted by 4614685542071589175 on Feb 18, 2016

    AWESOME !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AMAZING

    Posted by 5659132809526619434 on Dec 13, 2015

    I cannot live without these now! Amazing and taste awesome!Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Raw sunflower seeds

    Posted by 5161816253217699560 on Dec 12, 2015

    Super fresh! Nice plump seeds and organic too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Crunchy!

    Posted by 4994548901562193742 on Jul 30, 2015

    Love these, so crunchy and tastes fresh. I add these to my salads whenever I feel like I need something crunchy in it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smaller is better

    Posted by 5581364457201123713 on May 09, 2015

    When i got my raw organic sunflower seeds, not only was the price great, but the seeds were small and great tasting. I didn't have to chop them up like the large ones.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sunflower seeds

    Posted by 5047630309421323887 on Feb 21, 2015

    Taste great on breakfast items and salads plus toasted on top of quinoa

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sunflower seeds

    Posted by 5691217586239337767 on Jan 29, 2015

    great value for money. storage instructions was helpful.great to have as a snack that is good for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product and price

    Posted by 5084802119830450079 on Dec 07, 2014

    Yum

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hard to find

    Posted by Reviewer2536898 on Nov 20, 2014

    It's hard for us to find Ross I'm far seeds, but this is a decent size bag and they have a very fresh flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I Love These Sunflower Seeds

    Posted by 5103330269574672320 on Oct 20, 2014

    These delicious Sunflower Seeds hit the spot when I need a healthy snack high in protein content.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 73 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »