EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.90

$4.99

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    now foods, real food, certified organic, raw sunflower seeds

    Posted by 5436127083225454918 on Feb 03, 2015

    great for breads and muffins

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sunflower seeds

    Posted by 5691217586239337767 on Jan 29, 2015

    great value for money. storage instructions was helpful.great to have as a snack that is good for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product and price

    Posted by 5084802119830450079 on Dec 07, 2014

    Yum

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hard to find

    Posted by Reviewer2536898 on Nov 20, 2014

    It's hard for us to find Ross I'm far seeds, but this is a decent size bag and they have a very fresh flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I Love These Sunflower Seeds

    Posted by 5103330269574672320 on Oct 20, 2014

    These delicious Sunflower Seeds hit the spot when I need a healthy snack high in protein content.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a healthy snack

    Posted by 5612846551831193622 on Aug 27, 2014

    This product along with the Chia seeds and pumpkin seed i use in my yoghurt. I put all these ingredients in a container with my healthy yoghurt, adding the coconut grated. leave in the fridge and make enough for the whole week. I have 5 individual pots. just open and scoop on to cereal every day. Overnight the Chia seeds absorb the yoghurt and easily consumed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value for Money!

    Posted by 5218539742577519047 on Aug 08, 2014

    The sunflowers seeds are very good and delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lots of vitamin E

    Posted by 5115530294224143777 on Jul 28, 2014

    I bough it to add some vitamin E to my diet. Works perfect as a snack. Just a handful of these seeds will make a wonderful and healthy snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value for money

    Posted by 5329087313703804811 on Jul 28, 2014

    These are a great price and a quality product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5752377456255566386 on Jun 27, 2014

    love it..want more of it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 95 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »