EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.90

$4.99

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best price

    Posted by Reviewer2690778 on Feb 26, 2009

    These sunflower seeds are fresh and always a treat for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 4721973834338992128 on May 02, 2016

    Works perfectly for baking bread!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2712994 on Dec 29, 2009

    I like to sprinkle them on my cereal and salads. Nice taste and I like that they are organic. Great price, too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smaller is better

    Posted by 5581364457201123713 on May 09, 2015

    When i got my raw organic sunflower seeds, not only was the price great, but the seeds were small and great tasting. I didn't have to chop them up like the large ones.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a healthy snack

    Posted by 5612846551831193622 on Aug 27, 2014

    This product along with the Chia seeds and pumpkin seed i use in my yoghurt. I put all these ingredients in a container with my healthy yoghurt, adding the coconut grated. leave in the fridge and make enough for the whole week. I have 5 individual pots. just open and scoop on to cereal every day. Overnight the Chia seeds absorb the yoghurt and easily consumed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Raw sunflower seeds

    Posted by 5161816253217699560 on Dec 12, 2015

    Super fresh! Nice plump seeds and organic too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great seeds!

    Posted by Reviewer2280656 on Nov 13, 2010

    Very large and fresh kernals. I think these are the best i've had.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sunflower seeds

    Posted by 5047630309421323887 on Feb 21, 2015

    Taste great on breakfast items and salads plus toasted on top of quinoa

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ~Fresh & always yummy~

    Posted by 5718773281844167165 on Jul 03, 2016

    Add these to my LSA in the morning after freshly grinding in coffee grinder - always fresh and only buy from iherb because of this please being ORGANIC.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hard to find

    Posted by Reviewer2536898 on Nov 20, 2014

    It's hard for us to find Ross I'm far seeds, but this is a decent size bag and they have a very fresh flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 103 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »