EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.90

$4.99

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very fresh, great price!

    Posted by Reviewer2382208 on Oct 11, 2013

    Very fresh, great price for the amount you get!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Solsikkefrø

    Posted by holahola on Oct 13, 2013

    Opplever relativt ofte at solsikkefrø jeg kjøper er blitt harske. Disse har stort sett vært bra.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eat 'em Every Day

    Posted by AletaOrganic on Nov 18, 2013

    I have read that sunflower seeds have something in them that helps with depression. And I think that's true. They seem to help me a lot. But only if I eat them consistently, which I do as long as I have them in good supply. I usually eat them for breakfast, and maybe more later for a snack. They are good for making your own trail mix. These are a staple in my diet and seem to serve me well. A tasty, raw, healthy snack (or meal with no refined sugar, and no salt. I'm happy that my son likes these too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw Sunflower Seeds

    Posted by 4782868986597761729 on Feb 02, 2014

    Great quality. They also make excellent sunbutter. All you need is a food processor and a little bit of olive oil. Easy peasy :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty

    Posted by Viktorija on Feb 04, 2014

    tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sunflower seeds

    Posted by 4729125290662444669 on Mar 31, 2014

    great quality and taste..excellent product. I continue to reorder regularly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lots of vitamin E

    Posted by 5115530294224143777 on Jul 28, 2014

    I bough it to add some vitamin E to my diet. Works perfect as a snack. Just a handful of these seeds will make a wonderful and healthy snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value for Money!

    Posted by 5218539742577519047 on Aug 08, 2014

    The sunflowers seeds are very good and delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a healthy snack

    Posted by 5612846551831193622 on Aug 27, 2014

    This product along with the Chia seeds and pumpkin seed i use in my yoghurt. I put all these ingredients in a container with my healthy yoghurt, adding the coconut grated. leave in the fridge and make enough for the whole week. I have 5 individual pots. just open and scoop on to cereal every day. Overnight the Chia seeds absorb the yoghurt and easily consumed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I Love These Sunflower Seeds

    Posted by 5103330269574672320 on Oct 20, 2014

    These delicious Sunflower Seeds hit the spot when I need a healthy snack high in protein content.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 96 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »