EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.90

$4.99

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sunflower seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2421696 on Sep 10, 2010

    It is just what I wanted

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great deal!

    Posted by Reviewer2441685 on Jun 07, 2011

    great deal and tastes great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value for Money!

    Posted by 5218539742577519047 on Aug 08, 2014

    The sunflowers seeds are very good and delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful seeds!!!

    Posted by AnnieAppleseed on Apr 12, 2013

    Wonderful seeds, wonderful quality, quantity as well as price!!! I like these better than the ones from the health food store! No kidding!!! :D

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1633244 on Sep 17, 2010

    I use them in my smoothies for the quality oil and protein.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Heleshka on Jun 30, 2011

    Fresh and tasty!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect!

    Posted by Reviewer1471832 on Jul 10, 2009

    unsalted and raw seeds. I love them and would definitely buy again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price good product

    Posted by Reviewer1513084 on Oct 19, 2009

    Not much one can say about sunflower seeds. The certified organic is a bonus and insurance that they're chemical free and healthy. Good for making all kinds of dressings: just dump a handful in a blender with some garlic and cold pressed olive oil (or water if you want something lighter) and any herbs you prefer (fresh basil or oregano is nice) and pour over salad or any veggie dish. Rich and flavorful and creamy and good for winter salads.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Raw Sunflower Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1530430 on Oct 11, 2013

    These are great quality and a good price. I basically use them on salads and soups to add alittle pizazz and extra nutrition.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Sunflower Seeds, Certified Organic

    Posted by Reviewer1552092 on Sep 24, 2008

    Purchased for my parrots. Very satisfied with the quality and freshness. My birds love these! I also enjoy them in my salads.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 103 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »