EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.74

$4.99

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    sunflower seeds

    Posted by 5691217586239337767 on Jan 29, 2015

    great value for money. storage instructions was helpful.great to have as a snack that is good for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful seeds!!!

    Posted by AnnieAppleseed on Apr 12, 2013

    Wonderful seeds, wonderful quality, quantity as well as price!!! I like these better than the ones from the health food store! No kidding!!! :D

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are organic, too!

    Posted by Charybdis on Aug 30, 2012

    I'm on a budget, so I cannot always afford organic foods. However, these sunflower seeds are such a good price that anyone who eats sunflower seeds can afford to make the organic upgrade. I use them in baking, and sometimes I roast them in the oven myself. They are a great deal, and they taste great. So far, I've not even found any shell fragments in the nuts.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5043615508556884444 on Sep 29, 2012

    I used the seeds to make Sunflower Seed Burgers and sunflower seed truffles. They were wonderful.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Danil35 on Sep 05, 2013

    I love these sunflower seeds. I bake with them, put them over yoghurt or just eat them out of the packet!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great organic sunflower seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1938963 on Sep 21, 2011

    These were really good...!!! And reasonably priced...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent quality

    Posted by Reviewer2231597 on Oct 02, 2011

    Best quality I've seen.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer2164053 on Oct 21, 2011

    I eat them for their health benefits, don't really enjoy them being unsalted, but they are a good price for a high quality product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good snack

    Posted by Reviewer2172723 on Oct 26, 2011

    good. Plain and simple healthy snack.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price and quality!

    Posted by lillanne on Dec 31, 2011

    I use these in my yoghurt, and this is a very good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 103 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »