EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.90

$4.99

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    These are organic, too!

    Posted by Charybdis on Aug 30, 2012

    I'm on a budget, so I cannot always afford organic foods. However, these sunflower seeds are such a good price that anyone who eats sunflower seeds can afford to make the organic upgrade. I use them in baking, and sometimes I roast them in the oven myself. They are a great deal, and they taste great. So far, I've not even found any shell fragments in the nuts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5043615508556884444 on Sep 29, 2012

    I used the seeds to make Sunflower Seed Burgers and sunflower seed truffles. They were wonderful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great organic sunflower seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1938963 on Sep 21, 2011

    These were really good...!!! And reasonably priced...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent quality

    Posted by Reviewer2231597 on Oct 02, 2011

    Best quality I've seen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer2164053 on Oct 21, 2011

    I eat them for their health benefits, don't really enjoy them being unsalted, but they are a good price for a high quality product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good snack

    Posted by Reviewer2172723 on Oct 26, 2011

    good. Plain and simple healthy snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price and quality!

    Posted by lillanne on Dec 31, 2011

    I use these in my yoghurt, and this is a very good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Value

    Posted by Reviewer1755901 on Feb 03, 2012

    Have ordered twice now..nice size whole shelled seeds, fresh and tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sunflower seeds

    Posted by 5572133930944060109 on Jun 25, 2012

    i really enjoy eating these sunflower seeds, i add them to my cereal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for salads

    Posted by Reviewer3046934 on Jul 04, 2012

    Of course the roasted salted ones would be more tasty for eating out of the bag, but I like these to add to salads...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 100 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »