EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.76

$11.99

Savings of: $0.23 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Has become inedible

    Posted by Reviewer2597982 on Nov 03, 2012

    The two bags I have bought this autumn have been bitter, rancid and inedible, and I had to throw them away. For years this brand always had excellent quality, but there's something wrong now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not fresh

    Posted by 5374051247152140916 on Mar 03, 2014

    Walnuts tasted old, like they were on the verge of becoming stale. Will never purchase again. Not worth the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greatly disappointed.

    Posted by 5661434981025758536 on Apr 27, 2014

    I as very disappointed that the walnuts I received were rancid and some of them tasted "burnt" which seems impossible considering they are raw. Really not edible.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not Fresh

    Posted by 5318403316879790722 on Jun 22, 2013

    These walnuts were a disappointment. They smelled and tasted old, even though the date is good for a year.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very disappointed

    Posted by 5024267338455854588 on Sep 28, 2015

    I have always been pleased with everything I purchased here, until I got this. Not good at all. It's soggy and not fresh at all. Will not buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    peter allen

    Posted by 5014638635095063428 on Dec 11, 2015

    These are the worst walnuts I have ever purchased. They were dark in color and did not taste fresh. I threw them out

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Nuts Consistently Poor

    Posted by Reviewer2807620 on Nov 23, 2013

    Either those four and five star ratings are fake or these customers have never tasted a fresh walnut before. Most are bitter, shriveled or just 'off'. I love iHerb and buy most of my packaged goods here, but I'm going to stick to TJs and WF when shopping for nuts. NOW should get out of the food business.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bad taste, too small chunks

    Posted by 5529156342266758942 on May 02, 2014

    The quality and taste of these nuts were not good. They tasted old, the fatty part had gone bad even if I kept them in the fridge after opening. The chunks were really small, hardly any whole nuts in there.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it's so terrible!! this is not food! it's a rubbish!!

    Posted by Reviewer3078342 on Jan 28, 2015

    how can such a product be sold at i-herb?? it's not food! it's a rubbish!! Now Food comapny, You should be ashamed of your product like this. It was the worst product that I've purchased through i -herb. I would never taken this walnut even for free if i saw real quality. when i unpacked this walnut, i was disappointed with its poor appearance. plus, what's even more dreadful is its taste!! it was worst!! worst!! worst!! I couldn't eat it all. it's inedible, with poor appearnce with disgusting smell and taste....it's not food!! in a waord, it's trash!! this walnut did not deserve to be rated even one -star!! Even , this product broke my faith on i-Herb. 이걸 사람이 먹으라고 이걸 식품이라고 판다는게 정말 경악스럽네요. 아이허브에서 여지껏 구입한 상품 중 최악중 최악입니다. 일단 포장을 뜯고 본 상품의 외관도 너무나 신선함이 전혀 느껴지지 않는 바짝 말라비틀어진 호두상태며 거기에 맛을 보았을때 그 눅눅하고 하수구 냄새같은 역겨운 맛.....도저히 먹을수가 없네요...이건 정말 식품이 아니라 쓰레기나 다름 없다고 해도 과언이 아닙니다. 이런걸 식품이라고 버젓이 판다니 제조사는 정말 부끄러운 줄 알아야 한다고 생각하며 이 제품때문에 아이허브에 대한 신뢰도 확 떨어졌습니다. 별하나도 아까운 쓰레기 상품입니다

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It was not delivered yet due to stupid changed customs officers and powerless iherb Korea!!!!!!

    Posted by 5085086572447542346 on Feb 16, 2015

    It was not delivered yet due to stupid changed customs officers and powerless iherb Korea!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total