EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.76

$11.99

Savings of: $0.23 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great flavor!

    Posted by Reviewer2133082 on Apr 10, 2011

    Huge walnut halves. Great value!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good walnuts

    Posted by BobbyKoy on May 27, 2013

    I do not like walnuts, but bought these to use in a raw chocolate cake, it went very well. The walnuts are acceptable, maybe a bit expensive? I do not know. Perhaps I buy these again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer3024297 on Jul 06, 2012

    it's expensive.. but it's organic! well-deserved. :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product!

    Posted by Reviewer2850054 on Mar 19, 2012

    Love these :) yumyum.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very fresh watnuts

    Posted by Reviewer2801842 on Mar 16, 2012

    I like that they are very fresh.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic walnuts

    Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Mar 06, 2012

    I can't eat store walnuts because of sensitivities to the chemicals used in growing and processing. These organic walnuts have no chemicals in them or on them. They are nutritious and healthy. Keeping them in the refer keeps them fresh longer.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Will not order again

    Posted by 4678308691422020023 on Dec 27, 2014

    Half my bag was rancid

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It was not delivered yet due to stupid changed customs officers and powerless iherb Korea!!!!!!

    Posted by 5085086572447542346 on Feb 16, 2015

    It was not delivered yet due to stupid changed customs officers and powerless iherb Korea!!!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it's so terrible!! this is not food! it's a rubbish!!

    Posted by Reviewer3078342 on Jan 28, 2015

    how can such a product be sold at i-herb?? it's not food! it's a rubbish!! Now Food comapny, You should be ashamed of your product like this. It was the worst product that I've purchased through i -herb. I would never taken this walnut even for free if i saw real quality. when i unpacked this walnut, i was disappointed with its poor appearance. plus, what's even more dreadful is its taste!! it was worst!! worst!! worst!! I couldn't eat it all. it's inedible, with poor appearnce with disgusting smell and taste....it's not food!! in a waord, it's trash!! this walnut did not deserve to be rated even one -star!! Even , this product broke my faith on i-Herb. 이걸 사람이 먹으라고 이걸 식품이라고 판다는게 정말 경악스럽네요. 아이허브에서 여지껏 구입한 상품 중 최악중 최악입니다. 일단 포장을 뜯고 본 상품의 외관도 너무나 신선함이 전혀 느껴지지 않는 바짝 말라비틀어진 호두상태며 거기에 맛을 보았을때 그 눅눅하고 하수구 냄새같은 역겨운 맛.....도저히 먹을수가 없네요...이건 정말 식품이 아니라 쓰레기나 다름 없다고 해도 과언이 아닙니다. 이런걸 식품이라고 버젓이 판다니 제조사는 정말 부끄러운 줄 알아야 한다고 생각하며 이 제품때문에 아이허브에 대한 신뢰도 확 떨어졌습니다. 별하나도 아까운 쓰레기 상품입니다

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Nuts Consistently Poor

    Posted by Reviewer2807620 on Nov 23, 2013

    Either those four and five star ratings are fake or these customers have never tasted a fresh walnut before. Most are bitter, shriveled or just 'off'. I love iHerb and buy most of my packaged goods here, but I'm going to stick to TJs and WF when shopping for nuts. NOW should get out of the food business.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 116 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »