EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.76

$11.99

Savings of: $0.23 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best

    Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

    The best organic and raw walnuts I can find :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Would order again

    Posted by lotuspocus on Sep 11, 2012

    It's hard to get fresh-tasting walnuts. Most of the stuff I get here taste slightly off and rancid. So I'm glad I found this on iherb. Best of all, it's organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice product

    Posted by 5699484365578879076 on Aug 24, 2012

    I grind this and mix in a bowl of cereal. Tastes good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT WALNUTS

    Posted by 4861154284318536100 on Jun 26, 2012

    These are some of the best walnuts I have ever tasted! Thanks for getting them to me (free shipping)in perfect condition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    superb

    Posted by Reviewer1849956 on Feb 21, 2012

    sweet and tasty...no rancidity

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Win-Win all the way

    Posted by Reviewer2587754 on Feb 23, 2012

    I have so many allergies that I am literally running out of foods to eat. I have tried organic nuts from health food stores but they were either rancid or contaminated with chemicals or aluminum, and nuts.com sold me organic macadamias that were loaded with aluminum. So I gave up on nuts until I stumbled on NOW Foods organic walnuts on the iHerb website. They are sealed in nitrogen-flushed bags, so there is no danger of rancidity. That got my attention! I noticed that 9 reviewers said the walnuts were sweet and delicious, and one said they were bitter (rancid), so I figured that once in a great while the guy who seals the bags makes a mistake. But that's actually a great batting average, so I ordered 2 bags, and both have given me sweet and delicious walnuts I can eat raw. Now here's the bonus: it turns out that walnuts are a natural source of melatonin. I had to quit melatonin years ago because I took it for too long and got allergic to it, but when I have 2/3 cup of NOW walnuts with supper, I not only get a delicious and filling meal, I also get one or two extra hours of sleep that night! What a deal!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exceeded my expectations!

    Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Mar 14, 2011

    I was hesitant to pay that price, but since I wanted Organic, I had to. Not disappointed at all with the quality - more big, fat halves that I expected

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greatly disappointed.

    Posted by 5661434981025758536 on Apr 27, 2014

    I as very disappointed that the walnuts I received were rancid and some of them tasted "burnt" which seems impossible considering they are raw. Really not edible.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not Fresh

    Posted by 5318403316879790722 on Jun 22, 2013

    These walnuts were a disappointment. They smelled and tasted old, even though the date is good for a year.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very disappointed

    Posted by 5024267338455854588 on Sep 28, 2015

    I have always been pleased with everything I purchased here, until I got this. Not good at all. It's soggy and not fresh at all. Will not buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 112 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »