EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.76

$11.99

Savings of: $0.23 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best

    Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

    The best organic and raw walnuts I can find :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT WALNUTS

    Posted by 4861154284318536100 on Jun 26, 2012

    These are some of the best walnuts I have ever tasted! Thanks for getting them to me (free shipping)in perfect condition.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Walnuts!

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jul 01, 2012

    Walnuts taste very fresh and sweet. I am not sure if it is because they are organic. This is the first time I am buying organic walnuts, I usually buy the non organic ones. The price is a little high for only a 340 g packet but I suppose being organic they cost more. You pay for what you get. I will certainly stick to buying organic walnuts.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Would order again

    Posted by lotuspocus on Sep 11, 2012

    It's hard to get fresh-tasting walnuts. Most of the stuff I get here taste slightly off and rancid. So I'm glad I found this on iherb. Best of all, it's organic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice product

    Posted by 5699484365578879076 on Aug 24, 2012

    I grind this and mix in a bowl of cereal. Tastes good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Clean fresh walnuts

    Posted by 5740266455589110789 on Jul 19, 2016

    Easily the best walnuts I have ever eaten. I always thought that the slightly bitter taste of walnuts was natural. it's not, it's the disgusting pesticides that have been sprayed on and leeched into them. These are wonderful.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exceeded my expectations!

    Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Mar 14, 2011

    I was hesitant to pay that price, but since I wanted Organic, I had to. Not disappointed at all with the quality - more big, fat halves that I expected

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Win-Win all the way

    Posted by Reviewer2587754 on Feb 23, 2012

    I have so many allergies that I am literally running out of foods to eat. I have tried organic nuts from health food stores but they were either rancid or contaminated with chemicals or aluminum, and nuts.com sold me organic macadamias that were loaded with aluminum. So I gave up on nuts until I stumbled on NOW Foods organic walnuts on the iHerb website. They are sealed in nitrogen-flushed bags, so there is no danger of rancidity. That got my attention! I noticed that 9 reviewers said the walnuts were sweet and delicious, and one said they were bitter (rancid), so I figured that once in a great while the guy who seals the bags makes a mistake. But that's actually a great batting average, so I ordered 2 bags, and both have given me sweet and delicious walnuts I can eat raw. Now here's the bonus: it turns out that walnuts are a natural source of melatonin. I had to quit melatonin years ago because I took it for too long and got allergic to it, but when I have 2/3 cup of NOW walnuts with supper, I not only get a delicious and filling meal, I also get one or two extra hours of sleep that night! What a deal!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by tinatherese on Apr 12, 2013

    :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not Fresh

    Posted by 5318403316879790722 on Jun 22, 2013

    These walnuts were a disappointment. They smelled and tasted old, even though the date is good for a year.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 116 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »