EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.76

$11.99

Savings of: $0.23 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very disappointed

    Posted by 5024267338455854588 on Sep 28, 2015

    I have always been pleased with everything I purchased here, until I got this. Not good at all. It's soggy and not fresh at all. Will not buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    peter allen

    Posted by 5014638635095063428 on Dec 11, 2015

    These are the worst walnuts I have ever purchased. They were dark in color and did not taste fresh. I threw them out

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent, product, highly recommended!

    Posted by Reviewer1513084 on Mar 06, 2011

    Wonderful, fresh tasting, great on salads, with fresh or dried fruit. Very happy with these walnuts. Good quality, excellent price. Pecans, almonds, brazil nuts also great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Toothsome Walnuts

    Posted by Reviewer3052979 on May 04, 2011

    Formerly I was buying non-organic natural walnuts but they had a smack of bitterness that I always thought as gruesome, so I did not like walnuts at all. Although NOW walnuts have a light, toothsome smack. No wonder why organic foods are better. Now, I love to eat them, and they are more healthy too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Walnuts

    Posted by Reviewer2784303 on Jul 29, 2009

    Very good. There are 6 times more antioxsydants than in blueberries, which I think is very important.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not bad

    Posted by Reviewer1344878 on Nov 24, 2011

    waiting to find another .....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer2209625 on Dec 01, 2011

    Good fresh Walnuts of good quality. I will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good buy

    Posted by Reviewer3241491 on Dec 05, 2011

    tastes fresh. very reasonable price if u buy in singapore.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good, have ordered more!

    Posted by Reviewer1640578 on Dec 26, 2011

    good, have ordered more! I like other nuts better, but need to eat these too to get sufficient nutrition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1960283 on Jan 01, 2012

    Love them

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 115 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »