EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.76

$11.99

Savings of: $0.23 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My first purchase of these walnuts, but very disappointed

    Posted by 5582147186932402397 on Aug 01, 2016

    I ordered this for my husband but he complained the walnuts were not fresh anymore and tasted bitter. So the whole bag finally went to the litter bin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greatly disappointed.

    Posted by 5661434981025758536 on Apr 27, 2014

    I as very disappointed that the walnuts I received were rancid and some of them tasted "burnt" which seems impossible considering they are raw. Really not edible.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very disappointed

    Posted by 5024267338455854588 on Sep 28, 2015

    I have always been pleased with everything I purchased here, until I got this. Not good at all. It's soggy and not fresh at all. Will not buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent, product, highly recommended!

    Posted by Reviewer1513084 on Mar 06, 2011

    Wonderful, fresh tasting, great on salads, with fresh or dried fruit. Very happy with these walnuts. Good quality, excellent price. Pecans, almonds, brazil nuts also great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Toothsome Walnuts

    Posted by Reviewer3052979 on May 04, 2011

    Formerly I was buying non-organic natural walnuts but they had a smack of bitterness that I always thought as gruesome, so I did not like walnuts at all. Although NOW walnuts have a light, toothsome smack. No wonder why organic foods are better. Now, I love to eat them, and they are more healthy too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Walnuts

    Posted by Reviewer2784303 on Jul 29, 2009

    Very good. There are 6 times more antioxsydants than in blueberries, which I think is very important.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not bad

    Posted by Reviewer1344878 on Nov 24, 2011

    waiting to find another .....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1350062 on May 07, 2010

    I'm using them to make some raw cookies. Yummy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Ever

    Posted by Reviewer1351528 on Nov 04, 2011

    I found this bag of walnuts to be the best I have ever found.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    exactly as described

    Posted by 5172404617809901111 on Aug 28, 2014

    a big fan

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 116 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »