EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$3.99

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Crunchy Good!

Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Jan 25, 2008

While these aren't as flavorful as chips, they do satisfy my salty/crunchy cravings. Adding raisins gives it a whole new flavor/texture sensation. I will order these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soybeans actually taste good!

Posted by Reviewer2196499 on May 27, 2009

These are lovely little crunchy tidbits with a distinctive nice flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great snack

Posted by Reviewer1812696 on Dec 07, 2009

Very delicious, I'd order them again. Good sized bag for the price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

A fun way to get soy beans.

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Dec 14, 2009

Very crunchy - not hard - and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great snack!

Posted by Reviewer2910193 on Jan 16, 2011

Crunchy, salty, but not too much flavour on their own. After a few small handfulls I do taste something else than "crunch and salt", but I can't describe it. The bag will last me "forever", so it's very good value I think. WILL BUY AGAIN - because I do hope they have some other nutritional value than overfried peanuts and potato snacks. A friend also pointed out that they could work as a peanut replacement for those with an allergy. Both looks and crunch reseble peanuts. Also very great that they are non-GMO. I would not buy them otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great producr

Posted by Reviewer2930102 on Feb 22, 2010

I like to mix these with almonds, pumpkin seeds, and raisins for my own trail mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer2450667 on Oct 29, 2009

Yummy, eating them as I am giving feedback, price point great, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by aromatherapy on Feb 22, 2012

These good for protein. Just make sure to not have too much. ! oz gives lots of protein and will fill you up if you have a glass a water after as the beans will expand. I love them as an on the go snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein

Posted by archeiherb on Feb 26, 2016

I can't tell that it's a tasty snack. It's a little salty.But it's convenient to get plant protein for vegan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Salty, crunchy goodness.

Posted by Reviewer1650368 on Apr 12, 2009

I love this product. I use the soybeans on my salad for a crunchy, healthy alternative to the usual, unhealthy salad toppings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »