EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.70

$8.99

Savings of: $0.29 (3% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

<3

Posted by Reviewer1268067 on Nov 18, 2011

Just great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no after taste

Posted by Reviewer1268836 on Jan 07, 2011

I read it was supposed to be the safest and best of the natural sweeteners. Seems to have about the same sweetness as sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have

Posted by charlottemsk on Feb 15, 2012

No reason not to

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1171778 on Dec 01, 2010

With zero calories, zero glycemic index and no GI discomfort, we should all try this product. A+

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer1250238 on Sep 03, 2011

I use this instead of regular sugar. And it is very much cheaper than buying it in Norway. Going to buy it again when I run out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and tasty sugar substitute

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Jun 09, 2014

It tastes good + it is a great for baking. Not as sweet as sugar, though, so you may have to use a bit more of it if you want the same level of sweetness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this one!

Posted by Reviewer1298185 on Nov 02, 2011

I just love this one!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5610559198516268048 on Jan 07, 2014

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1354882 on Jan 05, 2011

I like this sugar. Pricey if you use it for all baking but since we bake very little it works for us.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious erythritol - Sukrin (the brand name in Norway)

Posted by herbalicious on Apr 15, 2012

This is an excellent product! It has a cool flavor and works perfectly in risengrynsgr&#248;t (Norwegian rice porridge). I would imagine it works well in baking too. One side note: erythritol isnt supposed to give gastro upset like xylitol... but it did seem to cause a bit of bloating. But studies show that it doesnt do this in the general population.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 325 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »