EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.70

$8.99

Savings of: $0.29 (3% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great deal!

Posted by Reviewer1364572 on Oct 08, 2012

This is an excellent product with reasonable price. Recommended seller.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than sugar

Posted by OKOKOK on Jul 14, 2012

I use this in my baking instead of sugar. It works excellent! Just don't eat too much of it at the same time as you (or at least I) can feel a bit nauseous afterwards.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good sweetener!

Posted by Reviewer1173636 on Apr 13, 2011

Much cheaper than in Norway

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1202829 on Feb 21, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 4683891913395254718 on Jan 02, 2014

Excelente, delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Sweetener

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Jul 26, 2012

Zero Calorie and no bitter after taste like stevia. I've already purchased another packet for when this one runs out

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste like real sugar

Posted by 4892653973787096103 on Oct 12, 2016

It tastes just like real sugar, but not that sweet. I use it for baking, coffee and seasoning. My family even didn't notice I use erythritol instead of sugar..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes very close to sugar and does not effect glucose level.

Posted by Reviewer1218250 on Oct 03, 2011

Not like some other sweetners which raise glucose level at about half the rate of sugar, this does't at all. Best sweetner to use if you have diabetes, I think. I read somewhere this might cause noise in the stomack but it is not the case for me and my wife. I am using it for cakes and all other cooking. No back tastes. Harder to desolve compare to sugar but it does even in lower temparature liquid. Only draw back is the high price but I am very very pleased with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great experience

Posted by Reviewer1218903 on Oct 07, 2010

Good product, prompt shipment, good price. Very satisfied with the whole purchasing experience.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy again!

Posted by 4791785630043277300 on Jun 11, 2012

My boyfriend is sceptic to everything new, and didn't want to try this at all. But I forgot to sweeten a pie I made, and then changed the normal white sugar with this product. he couldn't tell the differende!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 325 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »