EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.70

$8.99

Savings of: $0.29 (3% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

RICHARD G KIRKEY

Posted by Reviewer1791894 on Feb 18, 2008

I was most impressed with the accuracy and speed of your shipping. The right quantity of the right product arrived promptly, and in good condition. The Erythritol is NOT as sweet as sugar, but doesn't seem to have the unpleasant side effects of some other sweeteners. I am currently looking into Agave Nectar as another sugar substitute (sweetener), but iherb doesn't carry this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4623004947942772194 on Sep 17, 2013

i use it in baking and in all kinds of desserts together with the stevia. the taste is good but you need keep in mind that it's less sweet than sugar and you may need the bigger amount of it when using instead of sugar. what important for me is that it has no other flavors like stevia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1754115 on Mar 08, 2011

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer1776784 on Dec 08, 2011

I love this! Great taste and cheap as well. I run it through my coffee grinder and voilá - icing sugar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Oct 20, 2011

Great. Used in baking and I have already reordered another one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great low carb alternative

Posted by 5593046032768752244 on Feb 07, 2015

Have tried stevia, xylitol & erythritol & can honestly say that I prefer to use Erythritol as it has no after-taste. I also like xylitol but think erythritol keeps a little better - looks exactly like sugar but without the calories

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Erythritol

Posted by Reviewer1811886 on Feb 29, 2012

wonderful sweetener with a low glycemic index. looks and tastes like table sugar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A winner.

Posted by Reviewer1867528 on Dec 28, 2011

Zero calories and sweet taste, perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Erythritol

Posted by Reviewer1870507 on Feb 22, 2012

Fantastic to cook with to make low carb treats - even the kids love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Erythritol

Posted by Reviewer1872877 on Apr 15, 2011

This product is the only non-sugar sweetener that I use. Other sugar alcohols including xylitol, maltitol and sucralose either leave a disagreeable aftertaste, cause intestinal problems or both.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 325 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »