EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.70

$8.99

Savings of: $0.29 (3% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really like this

Posted by Reviewer2849284 on Jul 28, 2010

Really like cooking with this. Found some great internet recipes specifically with this in it, and the food is really tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet success

Posted by Reviewer2775530 on Apr 08, 2010

This natural sweetner is awesome smells and tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Erythritol

Posted by Reviewer2849688 on Apr 13, 2010

Nice sweetener with sugar texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product and excellent service from iherb

Posted by VickiJayne on Mar 05, 2010

Excellent product - finally I have found an alternative to sugar that my body will actually tolerate !!! Will be recommending this product to everyone I know that wants to replace the sugar in their diet. Excellent service from iherb - items delivered safely in the UK within a week of placing order online. Many thanks, Vicki

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia is more sweet then Erythritol

Posted by Reviewer2166170 on Apr 25, 2010

Stevia is more sweet then Erythritol - i bought both and Stevia made by NuStevia is much sweeter... so, you need less. Overall - product is good and shipping is fast. But, in the future, I will buy NuStevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sugar substitute

Posted by Reviewer1745744 on May 26, 2010

I used this in Carrot cake. Even my husband loved it and he never eats healthy. Love the product and the size of the package. Thank you for making this affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Erythritol

Posted by Reviewer3131583 on Jun 06, 2010

Love this in a mixture with stevia and lo han....use it daily in my tea and add it to various baked items to make them sweeter. This is probably my 3rd order of this. I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is great!

Posted by Reviewer1653465 on Jun 11, 2010

I use it instead of sugar when I bake. It's super.

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2929916 on Aug 04, 2011

love this product instead of sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmmmm

Posted by Reviewer2824374 on Jun 30, 2011

Looks and tastes like sugar! not quite as sweet but who cares, use more. satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 320 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »