EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.35

$7.49

Savings of: $0.14 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Wasn't happy with product

    Posted by 5496417949293293945 on Apr 07, 2016

    I was looking forward to taking this and improving my digestive health, but one serving made me feel like I had a huge hard ball in my stomach. This lasted around 48 hours. I think it's something I personally cannot take, but others obviously benefit from it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5223972155575018184 on May 28, 2015

    Finally ground and fresh.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer2366716 on Apr 23, 2015

    Add to my morning cereal for extra nutrients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Golden Flax Seed Meal

    Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

    Living overseas this is hard to find locally and I'm thankful to be able to purchase it from iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by 5395609109439564026 on Mar 06, 2015

    I order again and again because taste in delicious, really good serving with yogurt or replace egg in recipes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it

    Posted by 4722528608075753926 on Feb 25, 2015

    It's healthy and taste not bad,that's enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great bread substitute for low-carbers

    Posted by 4999934268950536368 on Jan 24, 2015

    It does have that distinctive flax seed flour taste but I find it as good as low-carb bread that is made of many dubious ingredients and sold at quite high prices, it is organic, easy to make(simply mix with egg, cinnamon powder and baking soda and bake), but I find it better because it is so much cheaper and you know what healthy ingredients you eat! This golden flax makes golden colour muffins, lighter shaded and more bread-like than cocoa-like coloured muffins(without the cocoa taste...) made with brown flax seed meal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great

    Posted by 4694532000155514861 on Dec 04, 2014

    iHerb stopped selling the other flaxseed I bought but I am impressed with the freshness and quality of this one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Supper Healthy

    Posted by 5652337067893584224 on Jul 27, 2014

    Grate for your diet. Use in protein drinks, oat meal or what ever.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happy

    Posted by 5048647467656499393 on Jun 01, 2014

    great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »