EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.70

$15.99

Savings of: $0.29 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Really doesn't mix well, but great for baking!

    Posted by 4756642227357225880 on Sep 25, 2013

    This was my first time using a powdered soy milk, but I can't say that I'm super happy with it. I tried to mix it with cool water, but it didn't mix well, and was very lumpy. I used it for baking (in place of a milk powder) and was very happy with the result. I also used it in a a homemade instant chai tea latte mix and it worked well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3

    Posted by Reviewer2372426 on Jun 16, 2012

    i only use it as protein in my morning shakes and as a replacement for milk in my cookies :) but aside of it all it tastes not good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thumb down.

    Posted by Reviewer1396677 on Jun 07, 2011

    Terrible taste. I don't purchase it anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Do not waste your money.

    Posted by Reviewer3045797 on Oct 10, 2013

    Tastes like old rancid soybeans. Delighted that it is non-GMO, but either do something to ensure freshness, or add sugar or SOMETHING. Buying dried soybeans and grinding them with a coffee grinder would produce more appetizing results. This is truly GHASTLY. I will stick with pre-made or drink water.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    twice the price it used to be

    Posted by Hilaber on Sep 15, 2015

    How come it is twice the price it used to be and twice the price in Vitacost?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dissolves slowly.

    Posted by HildeK on Jul 07, 2012

    It takes ages before it dissolves, and it needs flavoring. Not a issue if you make bigger batches at once, but if you intend to use it in a "glass to glass" basis it is not all that good. Note that I have only been using cold or tempered water. It might work in coffee.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good buy!

    Posted by Reviewer2850947 on Sep 12, 2011

    has a slight funny smell but still a very good product repurchase: no

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SOY MILK POWDER

    Posted by Reviewer1968230 on Jun 23, 2010

    EXCELLENT!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Instant Soy Milk

    Posted by Reviewer2410792 on Aug 09, 2010

    This milk powder is very good, I bought it for a friend in Jamaica who loves it, she says she is not able to buy it in Jamaica.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty soy milk

    Posted by Reviewer3193955 on Sep 11, 2010

    This powder is much more tasty then the soy milk I made myself. I add some grounded coconut after mixing the water and the taste is great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »