EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.70

$15.99

Savings of: $0.29 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not sure

    Posted by 5435030093168394235 on Aug 24, 2012

    Came with the smell somewhat outdated after a while. Have not yet found a use for the main. A substitute soy milk liquid runs out

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1676652 on Jul 07, 2012

    This is soy milk without added food starch/maltodextrin fillers and none of the sweeteners used in the liquid brands. I can tolerate it, where the other ones don't agree with me. With time, I developed a taste for this product. I've found that dissolving in lukewarm water works well. I will buy this by the case so I have it on hand--more economical and reliable than buying locally. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Dissolves slowly.

    Posted by HildeK on Jul 07, 2012

    It takes ages before it dissolves, and it needs flavoring. Not a issue if you make bigger batches at once, but if you intend to use it in a "glass to glass" basis it is not all that good. Note that I have only been using cold or tempered water. It might work in coffee.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    3

    Posted by Reviewer2372426 on Jun 16, 2012

    i only use it as protein in my morning shakes and as a replacement for milk in my cookies :) but aside of it all it tastes not good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very useful, if not like real liquid soymilk.

    Posted by Reviewer1236024 on Apr 12, 2012

    If this powder can make soymilk as yummy as the soymilk you can buy at the store, I've yet to find the right ratio or method. However, I love using it in oatmeal and other porridge-type foods for a creamier hot breakfast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    thin it down, it's better

    Posted by Reviewer1822658 on Nov 17, 2011

    If you follow the instructions and make it with 1/4 cup to 1 cup of water, it tastes simply awful. But if you use 1/8 of a cup to 1 cup of water, it's better. It's still not great but I just squirt in some aguave syrup and a few drops of vanilla and it's MUCH better. The reason it tastes so different is because it's just plain ground up soybeans, no flavorings , or other ingredients. If make it with less powder like I do, and flavor it yourself it's better and ends up costing less too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good buy!

    Posted by Reviewer2850947 on Sep 12, 2011

    has a slight funny smell but still a very good product repurchase: no

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Poor

    Posted by Reviewer1572800 on Sep 07, 2011

    Ingredients were not listed. Had they been I would have known that I would have gotten a reaction.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thumb down.

    Posted by Reviewer1396677 on Jun 07, 2011

    Terrible taste. I don't purchase it anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good taste

    Posted by Reviewer1266868 on Apr 03, 2011

    Taste is excellent with cocoa powder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 21-30 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »