EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$7.99

Savings of: $0.15 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by 5589742281512149085 on Nov 08, 2012

    I'm going to buy another, God willing

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1438472 on Apr 01, 2011

    Good an economic

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    soya powder

    Posted by 5089031652257863920 on Oct 07, 2013

    good quality

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carole

    Posted by 5492166847845248331 on Apr 14, 2015

    I have been trying to order the above product in the UK, I found the items on iherb.com website after going on to googles search engine which was fantastic, I was even more surprised to find that the delivery to my UK address was actually quicker than it would have been in the uk. The only downside was I had to pay import tax, but as the item was so much cheaper than UK suppliers that even after paying the tax each packet worked out cheaper than if I had been able to obtain this in the UK.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    only soy milk powder i could find

    Posted by Reviewer1594004 on Apr 21, 2015

    it was the only product i could find tastes exactly same as liquid one

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For me, GOOD!

    Posted by 5634042129934005109 on Mar 02, 2014

    Cos I wanted the powder type of soy milk, though I read bad reviews on this soya powder, I made up my mind to try and ordered it. My review after trial is 5 star. Easy to use, easy to store, and very affordable. I have nothing to complain about this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 26, 2014

    Make a very good tasting soy milk.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    재구매 계속 하는 두유파우더

    Posted by 5020758660374095760 on Aug 19, 2015

    우유보다 두유 챙겨먹는데 파우더라 스무디 만들 때나 베이킹할 때 쓰니까 좋더라구요 유기농이라 좋고 간편해서 맘에 쏙 들어요

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I was expecting a tasteless one

    Posted by 4913456306678181697 on Dec 26, 2013

    To make a use in my chocolate but since it does have taste I am not clear what to do with this as I can't certainly have savoury flavour in chocolate.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for baking

    Posted by 5107682932945042254 on Jun 13, 2016

    I ordered the soy milk powder to carry with me to use in my tea. That was not great. Then I started using it when I normally would put soy milk in baked goods, mix it with the dry ingredients, and add water instead of milk. It works well and is very convenient for that.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 43 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »