EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.80

$9.99

Savings of: $0.19 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great!

    Posted by 4789467980997672134 on Jun 02, 2014

    Great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!!

    Posted by 4670032519406600045 on Jun 03, 2014

    Great taste !!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good 很好

    Posted by 4638095575302731145 on Jan 21, 2014

    It is really very nice. I baked it by myself, taste even better than the one in supermarket. 非常棒。我自己烘烤的,味道好极了,比超市里买的好吃。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Quality Almonds

    Posted by 4872941600397161431 on Oct 28, 2013

    I like to snack on almonds and find these to be high quality and very tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by j44lee on Nov 15, 2013

    Product as described.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOW almonds

    Posted by sconley on Dec 17, 2013

    Delicious. They taste fresh and well kept. I have eaten them raw, used in baking, trail mix, and fudge. Awesome purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Only almonds I buy

    Posted by Reviewer2382887 on Dec 17, 2013

    These almonds are delicious and a great value. I add these to everything smoothies, salads, trail mix

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality!

    Posted by 5174011694676862463 on Dec 29, 2013

    Price, quality and delivery exceeded expectations.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice price, great flavor

    Posted by 5661327229245514181 on Sep 24, 2013

    Love these nuts. Almonds are great addition to a healthy diet, it is nice to find a brand without the extra oil or salt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    맛있어요

    Posted by 4612881836783060159 on Feb 19, 2014

    유기농은 품절이어서 구매했습니다. 반찬만들때도 사용하고 다이어트 중이라 zip lock에 휴대하고 다니면서 간식대신 먹기도해요. 소금간이 되어있지 않아서 좋아요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 264 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »