EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.80

$9.99

Savings of: $0.19 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Disappointed

    Posted by TheEmpoweredWay on Mar 21, 2010

    These almonds were not very good at all. After reading all the negative reviews (mixed with lots of positive ones) I still decided to give these almonds a try. Mine were very stale and made very sour tasting almond milk. I have 3 more bags left and I have no idea what to do with them! I am so disappointed in this brand. I will never buy them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    unhappy

    Posted by Reviewer2513466 on Jan 05, 2008

    Product tastes slightly rancid.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Anything special

    Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 02, 2012

    I have only bought it once.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    솔직한 후기

    Posted by Reviewer1174542 on Jul 22, 2013

    너무 맛없어요. 없어도 너~~~~무!! 고소함이나 아몬드 특유의 맛도 없고, 오히려 씁쓰름한 맛이 나요. 쩐내가 나면서 텁텁하기까지ㅡㅡ;; 견과류를 좋아해서 두봉이나 샀는데 곤욕스럽네요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fast shipment

    Posted by some16some38 on Jan 01, 2014

    price reasonable and it's okay.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Weird taste & smell

    Posted by 4769297830692778251 on Jun 10, 2014

    The almonds have this weird smell when opened. So I baked them but still they have this weird taste & smell but eatable. Will not repurchase. Might try other brands..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ruined by steam sterilizaion.

    Posted by MikeMember on May 31, 2016

    I remember the days when raw almonds were crisp, super healthy, and delicious. That was before the US Gov. (FDA) started requiring that all raw almonds be steam sterilized before offered for sale. When I bought these, I thought they were stale, but then realized that they had been destroyed by the steam processing. If you don't remember the good old days, maybe you can enjoy these almonds, but I can't.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so so

    Posted by Reviewer2821739 on Dec 17, 2011

    the almonds are not crispy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent *Used to be, anyway...

    Posted by Reviewer2779136 on Dec 11, 2010

    I can't find a lot of raw almonds in Japan (usually salted/roasted) so its great to buy these! *Never mind - they won't let me order them from Japan anymore...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total