EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.80

$9.99

Savings of: $0.19 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good stuff.

    Posted by Reviewer3259277 on Jul 13, 2010

    I like to soak, then dehydrate my nuts (ala Sally Fallon of Nourishing Traditions fame). I buy all my nuts from iHerb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3189549 on Jun 19, 2011

    Good and cheap almonds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Is what it is

    Posted by 4743247735079360233 on Aug 31, 2016

    These are raw unsalted almonds - and if that is what you want - then this is it. Raw almonds are not as crunchy as roasted - so know that.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5317662678013138344 on Jul 24, 2014

    Tasty, big economy bag with a good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good buy

    Posted by Reviewer3227009 on Jul 29, 2008

    Almonds are a favorite of ours. This was a better buy than what I can find locally. We like to soak them in purified water before eating.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM

    Posted by Reviewer3247178 on Mar 25, 2013

    I could not stop munching on these! Crunchy and had a delicious roasted flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almonds

    Posted by Reviewer2977941 on May 11, 2010

    I love these almonds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best source of almonds

    Posted by DeanaS on Nov 12, 2010

    My body just craves these. They are easy to overeat so beware. Just 6 provides a day's serving of Vit E, and of course the healthy oil is so beneficial for the body, both inside and out.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super!

    Posted by Reviewer2822272 on Apr 14, 2009

    Great price and great tasting too...Thanks Iherb

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yums!

    Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Sep 04, 2012

    I mix it up with other nuts and raisins! Great snack and of course healthy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 293 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »