EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.80

$9.99

Savings of: $0.19 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A Wonderful Natural Snack fort Dog

    Posted by 5103330269574672320 on Oct 20, 2014

    My dog and I both love these almonds. These wonderful almonds are healthy for both Sara and I and they don't make her fat like those empty calorie dog treats. These almonds make her healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by 5398841101431135585 on Oct 21, 2014

    Tastes like real almonds, not the cheap stuff!!! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing test, very health!

    Posted by 5751997830014547247 on Oct 06, 2014

    Amazing test, very health!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2499902 on Nov 07, 2014

    I feel healthy. I dislike nuts but needed to eat this because I'm pregnant. Even though this is unsalted, it has sweetness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality almonds

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Dec 01, 2014

    Very fresh nice tasting almonds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4988298473373143417 on Jan 12, 2015

    As expected. It's too plain but still delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious Almonds

    Posted by 4787192390712905036 on Jan 29, 2015

    I love these almonds very much. I have them every single day. I have tried other brands before but I definitely prefer this brand. Super tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almonds

    Posted by 5047630309421323887 on Feb 21, 2015

    The almonds have a great taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love these almonds

    Posted by 5143400201669976707 on Feb 27, 2015

    i've tried almonds from numerous sources and i still come back to now foods because i think the price is affordable and the almonds really do taste awesome you can't compare these almonds to generic almonds! these are worth it. i have bought them for a few years now and will continue to

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 4883971850284805508 on Apr 27, 2015

    I love it very much! delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 265 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »