EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.80

$9.99

Savings of: $0.19 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    V.Mayes

    Posted by vic-Japan on Nov 15, 2008

    Good product- good price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best snack food

    Posted by Reviewer2685655 on Nov 22, 2008

    with apple, dried fruits -- good price, fast shipping

    Was this review helpful to you?

    [Now Foods, Almonds, Natural, Unblanched, 1 lb. (454 g)]

    Posted by Reviewer1435496 on Sep 03, 2009

    good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1209213 on Sep 11, 2009

    Fresh and tasty! I have bought a lot of these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite nut !

    Posted by Reviewer1243772 on Nov 09, 2009

    It's one of my favorite nuts. iHerb selling price is very attractive. I need to pay triple price to buy the similar product imported from US at our local health food store. Stick with this delicious nut.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Almonds

    Posted by Reviewer1428140 on Nov 26, 2009

    Excellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Almonds

    Posted by Reviewer1408147 on Dec 02, 2009

    We have been buying Now Foods almonds for awhile now and we find them as good as or better than any name brand almonds. We find them to always be fresh, never stale, always crunchy. We recommend they to anyone that likes almonds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Quality at a Great Price!

    Posted by Reviewer1109169 on Dec 10, 2009

    I purchase lots of products from NOW foods and have never been dissatisfied. Great quality and taste. I am very happy that iHerb.com offers an extensive line of Now Foods vitamins and foods. Try them and you'll be very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very pleased

    Posted by Reviewer2670126 on Dec 29, 2009

    These raw are as good as I've ever found. Also, I roasted them, coated with coconut oil and sea salt, along with other nuts from iHerb. I gave some away for Christmas, and everyone raved about them. Really good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh with a nice crisp texture

    Posted by Reviewer2712994 on Dec 29, 2009

    I love to munch on these with Now Foods dried apricots.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 121-130 of 264 total

    « Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »