EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.80

$9.99

Savings of: $0.19 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy

    Posted by 4883971850284805508 on Apr 27, 2015

    I love it very much! delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love these almonds

    Posted by 5143400201669976707 on Feb 27, 2015

    i've tried almonds from numerous sources and i still come back to now foods because i think the price is affordable and the almonds really do taste awesome you can't compare these almonds to generic almonds! these are worth it. i have bought them for a few years now and will continue to

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almonds

    Posted by 5047630309421323887 on Feb 21, 2015

    The almonds have a great taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious Almonds

    Posted by 4787192390712905036 on Jan 29, 2015

    I love these almonds very much. I have them every single day. I have tried other brands before but I definitely prefer this brand. Super tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4988298473373143417 on Jan 12, 2015

    As expected. It's too plain but still delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Real Food, Natural, Unblanched Almonds, Unsalted,

    Posted by 4746382075455202645 on Jan 08, 2015

    These almonds are very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality almonds

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Dec 01, 2014

    Very fresh nice tasting almonds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2499902 on Nov 07, 2014

    I feel healthy. I dislike nuts but needed to eat this because I'm pregnant. Even though this is unsalted, it has sweetness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Real Food, Natural, Unblanched Almonds, Unsalted, 16 oz (454 g) (NOW-07005)

    Posted by 5702477677974101392 on Nov 07, 2014

    Very good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a healthy food

    Posted by 5509830761328645348 on Nov 03, 2014

    the almond is unsalted and taste good, quite fresh but it's not super crunchy. Good for people looking for raw food. If it's more crunchy will be an excellent product!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 264 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »