EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.80

$9.99

Savings of: $0.19 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1913916 on Feb 24, 2012

    Raw almonds are the best. Great value!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best I have found yet for flavor

    Posted by tidfit on Feb 29, 2012

    reminds me of the good old days when almonds had flavor (flavor that is destroyed when the steaming process occurs)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Terrific!

    Posted by Reviewer2619724 on Mar 06, 2012

    Mine were fresh and tasty, much better than store-bought ones, and only pennies more than the store-bought. I would buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and delicious

    Posted by Reviewer3074056 on Mar 07, 2012

    I bought this product for my wife. It surprised her because they were so fresh and tasted so differently from the old dried almonds she usually gets from the store. They're so good, it almost seems like a different nut.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful roasted

    Posted by Reviewer2569584 on Mar 07, 2012

    Good price for these. By law, all almonds in the US are pasteurized so the enzyme is already disabled,but I soak these anyway. Then dehydrate them to make them crispy, then bake briefly at a low temperature with oil, salt and Italian seasonings. Super snack!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just fantastic!

    Posted by Reviewer2850054 on Mar 19, 2012

    Really yummy, organic almonds!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3

    Posted by Reviewer1359013 on Feb 06, 2009

    Average quality, strong aftertaste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    unhappy

    Posted by Reviewer2513466 on Jan 05, 2008

    Product tastes slightly rancid.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Anything special

    Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 02, 2012

    I have only bought it once.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almonds

    Posted by 5457564281416012264 on Aug 02, 2012

    Good value

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 264 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »