EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.80

$9.99

Savings of: $0.19 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Almonds

    Posted by 5457564281416012264 on Aug 02, 2012

    Good value

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Tasting

    Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

    These are priced at Iherb competitively with natural almonds at the grocery store, but taste fresher and better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely!

    Posted by ManxKat on Aug 26, 2012

    Great brand!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods,Real Food, Natural,Unblanched Almonds, 16oz

    Posted by Reviewer2076416 on Jul 05, 2012

    These are the best almonds I have ever tasted. Gread buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    原生态的杏仁干

    Posted by mim558 on Jul 17, 2012

    刚发现NOW FOOD的干果改过包装了 他家的杏仁干我前前后后买过5,6包了吧 怎么说呢,和国内吃到的杏仁干不一样 首先,他家的杏仁干不是烘到非常非常干的那种 还有一些鲜果的弹性在里面的,非常天然。表面也没有撒像国内杏仁干的那种椒盐粉 是纯自然的口味。有些人可能会喜欢味道大的,这款是淡淡的清香,非常自然的口感。 比较符合我的口味

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great almonds

    Posted by Fantasy on Sep 01, 2012

    crunchy fresh tasty almonds:) Lovely as a quick snack, on yoghurt or oatmeal:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yums!

    Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Sep 04, 2012

    I mix it up with other nuts and raisins! Great snack and of course healthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Jul 23, 2013

    These almonds are the best! Very delicious and a great snack for every day. If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it.

    Posted by Reviewer2295193 on Sep 20, 2012

    I soak them and remove the outer brown skins before roasting them. They make a good snack but and even better killer homemade almond butter which I mix with coconut oil and a little stevia.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1730565 on Sep 24, 2012

    Love the fact that they are raw! Yum Yum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 269 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »