EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.80

$9.99

Savings of: $0.19 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Absolutely love these!

    Posted by AnnieAppleseed on Jan 04, 2014

    Wonderful product! Great quality, quantity and price! I like these better than the ones from the health food store! If you like almonds, you should really give these a try!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good taste

    Posted by 5518963963678131830 on Jan 02, 2014

    moher likes it very much! good taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fast shipment

    Posted by some16some38 on Jan 01, 2014

    price reasonable and it's okay.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality!

    Posted by 5174011694676862463 on Dec 29, 2013

    Price, quality and delivery exceeded expectations.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Only almonds I buy

    Posted by Reviewer2382887 on Dec 17, 2013

    These almonds are delicious and a great value. I add these to everything smoothies, salads, trail mix

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOW almonds

    Posted by sconley on Dec 17, 2013

    Delicious. They taste fresh and well kept. I have eaten them raw, used in baking, trail mix, and fudge. Awesome purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by j44lee on Nov 15, 2013

    Product as described.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Quality Almonds

    Posted by 4872941600397161431 on Oct 28, 2013

    I like to snack on almonds and find these to be high quality and very tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1959078 on Oct 22, 2013

    We have tried bought almonds from wide variety of sources and these are definitely the best! Very fresh and crunchy, just the way they should be! :) If you liked this review please click "yes" below.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Natural taste

    Posted by 5075931547048365781 on Oct 16, 2013

    Great tasting almonds. Supplimenting my diet very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 264 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »