EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.80

$9.99

Savings of: $0.19 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Almonds

    Posted by Reviewer2228534 on Jul 18, 2011

    Taste great and awesome for making almond milk

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOW almonds

    Posted by sconley on Dec 17, 2013

    Delicious. They taste fresh and well kept. I have eaten them raw, used in baking, trail mix, and fudge. Awesome purchase.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it.

    Posted by Reviewer2295193 on Sep 20, 2012

    I soak them and remove the outer brown skins before roasting them. They make a good snack but and even better killer homemade almond butter which I mix with coconut oil and a little stevia.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almonds

    Posted by Reviewer2308293 on Jul 20, 2011

    Very good - I will order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!!

    Posted by 4670032519406600045 on Jun 03, 2014

    Great taste !!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2309605 on May 23, 2011

    Very tasty and fresh

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh

    Posted by Reviewer2310736 on Jul 22, 2010

    Really great fresh tasting almonds. Would definitely buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Price

    Posted by Reviewer2312992 on Nov 02, 2007

    Better price then the local supermarket. Brian

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    原生态的杏仁干

    Posted by mim558 on Jul 17, 2012

    刚发现NOW FOOD的干果改过包装了 他家的杏仁干我前前后后买过5,6包了吧 怎么说呢,和国内吃到的杏仁干不一样 首先,他家的杏仁干不是烘到非常非常干的那种 还有一些鲜果的弹性在里面的,非常天然。表面也没有撒像国内杏仁干的那种椒盐粉 是纯自然的口味。有些人可能会喜欢味道大的,这款是淡淡的清香,非常自然的口感。 比较符合我的口味

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Only almonds I buy

    Posted by Reviewer2382887 on Dec 17, 2013

    These almonds are delicious and a great value. I add these to everything smoothies, salads, trail mix

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 293 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »