EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.80

$9.99

Savings of: $0.19 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious and Nutritious

    Posted by 4636022860649809605 on Jul 30, 2013

    This product is of the highest quality and I cannot recommend it highly enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Jul 23, 2013

    These almonds are the best! Very delicious and a great snack for every day. If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    솔직한 후기

    Posted by Reviewer1174542 on Jul 22, 2013

    너무 맛없어요. 없어도 너~~~~무!! 고소함이나 아몬드 특유의 맛도 없고, 오히려 씁쓰름한 맛이 나요. 쩐내가 나면서 텁텁하기까지ㅡㅡ;; 견과류를 좋아해서 두봉이나 샀는데 곤욕스럽네요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best almonds

    Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Jul 21, 2013

    Really really fresh almonds and for those people out there who claimed that these were stale... i suspect its cause these almonds are RAW. Thus, the almost-no-smell, a little fruity perhaps taste when eaten directly out of the bag. My take? Microwave a handful of these babies for a couple of minutes (or bake them) and you'll have yourself crunchy fragrant almonds. Added bonus: your house will smell amazing too. Something akin to a cinema (from the baking of almonds) You're welcome. ;)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    An every day snack

    Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

    We like all of the Now Foods organic salt free and raw nuts! These unsalted almonds are part of our every day snacking at home and at work - Now Foods is the best price we have found, and every bag is good quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    awesome and cheap

    Posted by 5463157871559800295 on Jun 03, 2013

    Cheaper than bulk at the store and delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2464955 on Apr 14, 2013

    Use this product a lot.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Apr 04, 2013

    Very fresh tasting, great for those trying to cut down on salt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM

    Posted by Reviewer3247178 on Mar 25, 2013

    I could not stop munching on these! Crunchy and had a delicious roasted flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almonds fit the bill

    Posted by Reviewer2813977 on Feb 26, 2013

    Price and nutrition are important factors. Taste for almonds is average.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 264 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »