EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.80

$9.99

Savings of: $0.19 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2464955 on Apr 14, 2013

    Use this product a lot.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almonds

    Posted by Reviewer2467654 on Aug 18, 2011

    Very good. They are very tasty. The price is well worth it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Almonds, Natural Unblanched

    Posted by Reviewer2468805 on Jul 27, 2010

    I will use these for baking, they look fresh and iHerb has great expiration dates on products, including this one.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2499902 on Nov 07, 2014

    I feel healthy. I dislike nuts but needed to eat this because I'm pregnant. Even though this is unsalted, it has sweetness.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3337385 on Jul 11, 2009

    These almonds were VERY fresh and taste wonderful!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer3340833 on Jun 28, 2010

    excellent product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price

    Posted by Reviewer3345745 on Jun 09, 2008

    Good buy for 1# of almonds

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff.

    Posted by Reviewer3259277 on Jul 13, 2010

    I like to soak, then dehydrate my nuts (ala Sally Fallon of Nourishing Traditions fame). I buy all my nuts from iHerb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almonds

    Posted by Reviewer2977941 on May 11, 2010

    I love these almonds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Is what it is

    Posted by 4743247735079360233 on Aug 31, 2016

    These are raw unsalted almonds - and if that is what you want - then this is it. Raw almonds are not as crunchy as roasted - so know that.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 291 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »