EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.43

$3.49

Savings of: $0.06 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My kid's cereal substitute.

    Posted by AllyAw on Apr 28, 2014

    My kid's breakfast is cereal & milk ever since he started eating solid foods. I recently found that his cereal by Nestle, is sweet & his milk contains sucrose. I dread about sugar & metabolic syndrome & I do not want him to get accustomed to eating sweet food only. So I have been gradually substituting the sweetened Nestle cereal with Oat Bran. The only difference in preparation is I need really hot water to soak the Oat Bran for 2 minutes & it is ready to eat. The other advantage is I am reducing his gluten exposure because Nestle contains wheat. My toddler has no complaints & I am happy. ======================================================================================================= If you found this review helpful, please let me know by clicking the “Yes” button below the review. I have more reviews in mypage. . Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Geat product

    Posted by Reviewer1684088 on Feb 19, 2012

    I buy it regullary. Indispensable during Dukan's diet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good bran

    Posted by Listopad on Feb 17, 2012

    good bran convenient packaging I will order more good value for money

    Was this review helpful to you?

    use it daily

    Posted by Reviewer1684641 on Aug 15, 2008

    Good product. I use it every day in muffins to keep cholesterol down.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1611423 on Jan 03, 2009

    Dietary Fiber 4 Grams, not bad. Taste not bad. Can put in hot food or baked items--decent convenience. May or may buy again. Fruits with fiber-cheaper. Need to incorporate more often as time allow with food prep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it.

    Posted by Reviewer2913350 on Nov 05, 2009

    I mix this in my steel cut oats for breakfast. I like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome Oat Bran and Best Price!

    Posted by Reviewer2456342 on Nov 17, 2009

    I have purchased tons of this from Iherb. THE DELIVERY WAS SUPER QUICK AND THE PRICE WAS UNBEATABLE! I have made Oat Bran Cookies & Oat Bran bread and Granola bars with this Oat Bran and the results were 100% perfectly delicious! What a treat! Thank you Iherb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super Food!

    Posted by Reviewer2924771 on Dec 14, 2009

    Just tried this in some banana bread.....OOOOH Yea!!! Tastes Great!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Oat Bran

    Posted by Reviewer2174192 on Nov 28, 2008

    I put some on my cereal every morning, along with apple sauce and whatever fruit I have around. Tastes fine and is supposed to be good for cholesterol. Have never gotten bugs from a Now product, which I could not say about any other brand I've tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM!

    Posted by snowfitness1 on Oct 22, 2007

    Absolutely delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 66 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »