EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.87

$5.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great! Highly recommended!

Posted by 5437151670920622090 on Feb 20, 2014

Not too sweet. Taste like honey , a bit buttery taste. Buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer3153401 on Jan 29, 2012

Great natural sweetner with mild taste but good flavor. Doesn't have a processed taste and more subtle flavor than honey. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brown Rice

Posted by Reviewer1237120 on Dec 12, 2011

Consistent flavor without high glycemic index.

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredible good!

Posted by stefan108 on Apr 12, 2011

I was looking for a sweetener hypoglycemic, and I've found it! Doesn't change the taste of the morning coffee and is not too sweet. Looks like honey, with a very fine fragrance of butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1320108 on Jan 16, 2011

This syrup tastes wonderful. It's very mild, no aftertaste. It's not as sweet as honey or agave so I had to use a lot more to get the same sweetness. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brown Rice Syrup

Posted by Reviewer2303834 on Jan 08, 2011

It is great. Just what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1728361 on Jan 02, 2011

I'm not a fan of sugary foods, so when I learned of this syrup, I was thrilled. I use it mainly for baking. It isn't overly sweet, and it doesn't spike your blood sugar levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2731258 on Mar 09, 2010

Taste great! The price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

It did the job!

Posted by Reviewer1438927 on Dec 12, 2009

I am very satisfied with the brown syrup I received, it made my cake a success. It definitely did the job! Veronica

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Brown Rice Syrup, 16 fl oz (473 ml) (NOW-06907)

Posted by Reviewer1452548 on Mar 12, 2009

This is great. The best syrup for pancakes. It is not too sweet like most pancake syrups. Highly recommend this. Also used this to sweeten with.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »