EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.82

$8.99

Savings of: $0.17 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not Sure About the Energy Boost but Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer2813977 on Feb 13, 2012

    Good but too many raisins so seemed very sweet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw energy nut mix

    Posted by Reviewer2399446 on Sep 26, 2010

    Excellent energy boost for hiking etc. I also tried it in my mueslibars (blended together with oat bran, cacaonibs and agave nectar, and coated in dark chocolate), and theu came around very good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh & filling

    Posted by Reviewer2586786 on Dec 26, 2010

    A much healthier alternative to roasted nuts. A combination of various raw nuts & raisins. A little heavy on the raisins but I would buy again as the price is good. Very fresh, moist & filling and convenient too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 5069776236857409481 on Apr 05, 2013

    Nice!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good nut mix

    Posted by Reviewer2306665 on Jun 18, 2010

    I mixed this bag in with a bowl of roasted, salted nuts and it made a very nice nut mix.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It was good, but....

    Posted by MichelX on Aug 27, 2012

    Too many raisins compared to nuts in here. But tasty!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too much walnuts

    Posted by 5614653803025269915 on Dec 01, 2016

    Not sure why, there were more walnut ratio to the other nuts and that is my less favorite nut. Otherwise good buy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good & Fresh

    Posted by Mgon13 on Jan 08, 2013

    Very good trail mix, though not a balance mix; way too many raisins used as filler. Great for those who want lots of raisins, but I want a balanced mix.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer2017031 on Nov 10, 2009

    I'm happy with the product. However, it is worth mentioning that the label is misleading. There is about 1 cup of raisins in this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy snack

    Posted by Reviewer1880295 on Dec 27, 2009

    Fresh nuts, which is very important to me, and I like the added pumpkin seeds. I feel there could be a few less raisins, though. All in all, a bit addicting once you start eating some!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 110 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »