EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.82

$8.99

Savings of: $0.17 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    amazing

    Posted by Reviewer3165064 on Feb 01, 2009

    my family is crazy for it now. i use for also cooking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh & Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer3014540 on Feb 01, 2009

    Finally- a great blend of raw nuts and fruit that is really fresh! Well worth the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too many raisons

    Posted by Reviewer1416169 on Jan 14, 2009

    I love the Now nuts in general. I've bought the almonds and they are the best. But when I received this I was a little disappointed on how many raisins there are in the mix. I guess they are quite sweet and you get a bunch in each handful and I just don't like them all that much. I do think the product is good quality but you better like sweet raisins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Now Foods, Raw Energy, Unsalted Nut Mix, 1 lb.

    Posted by Reviewer1365139 on Jan 10, 2009

    excellent mix

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Now Foods Nut Products are a Good Value for the Price

    Posted by Reviewer1109169 on Dec 04, 2008

    I've purchased Now Foods products for years. This nut mix is one that I buy in duplicate and keep at my desk for snacking. The nuts are very tasty and the raisins are moist. It's a good combination of fruit, seeds and nuts. Great for a quick protein and carbo boost between meals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Nov 13, 2008

    If you don't want to take the time to mix your own and you want a tasty, good-for-you snack that you can take with you or have on your desk this one really works. I only wish it had half the amount of raisins and a few more pumpkin seeds. Most trail mix-type snacks have too much sweet in them. This mix is the least sweet one I have found but still, raisins are on the top of the ingredient list. If it weren't for that I would give it 5 stars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Raw Energy, Unsalted Nut Mix, 1 lb.

    Posted by Reviewer1953436 on Nov 02, 2008

    Wonderful mixture, really enjoyed the combination of nuts and fruit. The taste was absolutely awesome. Can't express enough how good these are. Mary M. from AL

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not as fresh as i'd like

    Posted by Reviewer1402070 on Oct 05, 2008

    Nice mix. I like the raw, unsalted qualities. I was a bit disappointed in the freshness factor and will buy nuts locally.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Trail mix

    Posted by Reviewer2095742 on May 24, 2008

    Very good snack especially for the kids. Deloris Lawson/South Carolina

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2712420 on May 14, 2008

    I was very pleased with this nut mix. As the product states, it's Raw Energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 106 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »