EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.82

$8.99

Savings of: $0.17 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fresh & filling

    Posted by Reviewer2586786 on Dec 26, 2010

    A much healthier alternative to roasted nuts. A combination of various raw nuts & raisins. A little heavy on the raisins but I would buy again as the price is good. Very fresh, moist & filling and convenient too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great, wish it were organic

    Posted by Reviewer2886301 on Dec 30, 2010

    Great product, very fresh, wish they had both organic and raw in same product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer3237124 on Jan 09, 2011

    good but not my favorite

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good nut mix

    Posted by Reviewer2306665 on Jun 18, 2010

    I mixed this bag in with a bowl of roasted, salted nuts and it made a very nice nut mix.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw energy nut mix

    Posted by Reviewer2399446 on Sep 26, 2010

    Excellent energy boost for hiking etc. I also tried it in my mueslibars (blended together with oat bran, cacaonibs and agave nectar, and coated in dark chocolate), and theu came around very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer2017031 on Nov 10, 2009

    I'm happy with the product. However, it is worth mentioning that the label is misleading. There is about 1 cup of raisins in this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy snack

    Posted by Reviewer1880295 on Dec 27, 2009

    Fresh nuts, which is very important to me, and I like the added pumpkin seeds. I feel there could be a few less raisins, though. All in all, a bit addicting once you start eating some!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Nov 13, 2008

    If you don't want to take the time to mix your own and you want a tasty, good-for-you snack that you can take with you or have on your desk this one really works. I only wish it had half the amount of raisins and a few more pumpkin seeds. Most trail mix-type snacks have too much sweet in them. This mix is the least sweet one I have found but still, raisins are on the top of the ingredient list. If it weren't for that I would give it 5 stars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4

    Posted by Reviewer1359013 on Mar 01, 2012

    Good quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no title

    Posted by Reviewer2913350 on Feb 23, 2009

    always fresh

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 107 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »