EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.82

$8.99

Savings of: $0.17 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not as fresh as i'd like

    Posted by Reviewer1402070 on Oct 05, 2008

    Nice mix. I like the raw, unsalted qualities. I was a bit disappointed in the freshness factor and will buy nuts locally.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Real Food, Raw Energy Nut Mix, Unsalted, 16 oz (454 g) (NOW-07030)

    Posted by 5216216583629448376 on Jun 18, 2015

    Items was delivered within a few days and was surprised on how fast that was. Items is what I have ordered and in good quality. They even throw in a freebie. Thumb ups to that. Highly recommended!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good but smells weird

    Posted by Reviewer2495598 on Feb 03, 2010

    good quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not bad..

    Posted by Reviewer1228874 on Jan 17, 2011

    better than I expected..cheap..but tastes good.. and I think..the ratio of each nuts..matters.. cheap nuts like raisin,,sunflower seed things a lot... hard to find walnut :P if you wana eat a lot of nuts.. better order each nuts separately..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too many raisins

    Posted by Reviewer2646707 on Nov 05, 2012

    I have ordered this product several times and loved it! This last bag I ordered not only has a new look but also had waaaay too many raisins. I will probably not order again as the price is not worth a bag of mostly raisins. Very disappointing.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too many raisons

    Posted by Reviewer1416169 on Jan 14, 2009

    I love the Now nuts in general. I've bought the almonds and they are the best. But when I received this I was a little disappointed on how many raisins there are in the mix. I guess they are quite sweet and you get a bunch in each handful and I just don't like them all that much. I do think the product is good quality but you better like sweet raisins.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    too much raisins

    Posted by mrkq10 on Feb 05, 2016

    I am so disappointed with this product. It is supposed to be a mix of nuts as claimed while it is full of raisins and very little nuts. Last time to order it. So bad.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ******Too many raisins!

    Posted by nutranut on Jun 02, 2013

    The majority of the Mix was raisins-not nuts. Also the moisture of the raisins affected the texture of the nuts. The nuts were soft and mealy and tasted of raisins. Will not order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1028625 on Feb 03, 2009

    Fresh and yummy, would definitely buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1031252 on Nov 16, 2009

    loved it, great price too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 109 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »