EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.82

$8.99

Savings of: $0.17 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Too many raisins

    Posted by Reviewer2646707 on Nov 05, 2012

    I have ordered this product several times and loved it! This last bag I ordered not only has a new look but also had waaaay too many raisins. I will probably not order again as the price is not worth a bag of mostly raisins. Very disappointing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not bad..

    Posted by Reviewer1228874 on Jan 17, 2011

    better than I expected..cheap..but tastes good.. and I think..the ratio of each nuts..matters.. cheap nuts like raisin,,sunflower seed things a lot... hard to find walnut :P if you wana eat a lot of nuts.. better order each nuts separately..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good but smells weird

    Posted by Reviewer2495598 on Feb 03, 2010

    good quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too many raisons

    Posted by Reviewer1416169 on Jan 14, 2009

    I love the Now nuts in general. I've bought the almonds and they are the best. But when I received this I was a little disappointed on how many raisins there are in the mix. I guess they are quite sweet and you get a bunch in each handful and I just don't like them all that much. I do think the product is good quality but you better like sweet raisins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NONONO. Too much raisins and not fresh enough...

    Posted by 5755689983694885861 on Jul 20, 2016

    This bag is literally 70% raisins.... And the walnuts aren't even that fresh... I can't even finish them because thhey taste really bad... So disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    too much raisins

    Posted by mrkq10 on Feb 05, 2016

    I am so disappointed with this product. It is supposed to be a mix of nuts as claimed while it is full of raisins and very little nuts. Last time to order it. So bad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    rip off!! disaapointed!

    Posted by sunshineRae on Apr 12, 2016

    tried this brand's raw unsalted cashews/almonds many times & they weren't too bad so i thougt i'd give this mixed one a try despite some bad reviews. The nuts tasted stale & there were way too much raisins! What a rip off!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ******Too many raisins!

    Posted by nutranut on Jun 02, 2013

    The majority of the Mix was raisins-not nuts. Also the moisture of the raisins affected the texture of the nuts. The nuts were soft and mealy and tasted of raisins. Will not order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1028625 on Feb 03, 2009

    Fresh and yummy, would definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Raw Energy, Unsalted Nut Mix, 1 lb.

    Posted by Reviewer1953436 on Nov 02, 2008

    Wonderful mixture, really enjoyed the combination of nuts and fruit. The taste was absolutely awesome. Can't express enough how good these are. Mary M. from AL

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 107 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »