EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.82

$8.99

Savings of: $0.17 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Too many raisons

    Posted by Reviewer1416169 on Jan 14, 2009

    I love the Now nuts in general. I've bought the almonds and they are the best. But when I received this I was a little disappointed on how many raisins there are in the mix. I guess they are quite sweet and you get a bunch in each handful and I just don't like them all that much. I do think the product is good quality but you better like sweet raisins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ******Too many raisins!

    Posted by nutranut on Jun 02, 2013

    The majority of the Mix was raisins-not nuts. Also the moisture of the raisins affected the texture of the nuts. The nuts were soft and mealy and tasted of raisins. Will not order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1028625 on Feb 03, 2009

    Fresh and yummy, would definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Raw Energy, Unsalted Nut Mix, 1 lb.

    Posted by Reviewer1953436 on Nov 02, 2008

    Wonderful mixture, really enjoyed the combination of nuts and fruit. The taste was absolutely awesome. Can't express enough how good these are. Mary M. from AL

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh & Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer3014540 on Feb 01, 2009

    Finally- a great blend of raw nuts and fruit that is really fresh! Well worth the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing

    Posted by Reviewer3165064 on Feb 01, 2009

    my family is crazy for it now. i use for also cooking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super value, great taste

    Posted by iherb on Dec 26, 2007

    As a nuts nut, i have tried many combinations and brands. This one is the best there is. The combination is very tasty, has no salt, and is not roasted. And for the price, you can't beat it. probably half or 1/3 the price of those small bags sold at wholepaycheck!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer2353475 on Apr 03, 2008

    Very fresh and high quality. This didn't last long after we received it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    New Foods, Raw Energy Nuts

    Posted by Reviewer2284264 on Apr 09, 2008

    Reasonable price. Prompt shipment. Nuts were fresh. Thank you for offering great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer3252571 on Apr 21, 2008

    No salt and wonderful!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 106 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »