EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    I love pecans and I like to use them in my maple syrup muffins. The price is very good for that quantity. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw!

    Posted by HealthyGuy on Nov 04, 2008

    These raw pecans are delicious. I eat a handful of these and other raw nuts and seeds in the morning and feel great throughout the day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes really nice! Love them

    Posted by kjernesunn-nordkvinne on Jul 12, 2011

    Its cheaper for me to order nuts from the USA to Norway (Europe) than to buy them here.. Incredible!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent quality and value

    Posted by Reviewer2569584 on Feb 07, 2008

    Better than what we can buy locally. Roasted with butter and salt, our house can hardly keep up with demand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Dec 09, 2014

    Crisp and fresh; good quality nuts perfect for baking or mix it together with other nuts(cashew, almonds, brazil nuts, walnuts plus dried cranberries or raisins and don't forget to add 60-70% dark chocolate bites. Perfect snacks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by Reviewer2508562 on Jul 15, 2013

    Exactly what I wanted; great for adding to vegan bean burgers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Healthy Foods, Pecans, Raw Halves and Pieces, 12 oz (340 g)

    Posted by opheart on Mar 15, 2012

    Tasty nuts, very fresh and nutritious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TASTY

    Posted by Reviewer2521542 on Jan 30, 2012

    GREAT COMBINATION W/DRIED CRANBERRIES

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely pecans

    Posted by Reviewer3219834 on Apr 17, 2012

    Nice flavour and big quantity. I've loved all nuts from this brand and will surely reorder. I store mine in the freezer for maximum freshness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heavenly pecans

    Posted by Reviewer1669434 on Aug 27, 2012

    Very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 91 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »