EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Perfect!

    Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Nov 22, 2011

    NOW Foods are great products. Always fresh and packaged in nice cellophane bags. Often in the stores, packaging absorbs odors and fragrances that get on the nuts inside and alter their taste, but with this cellophane bag, the nuts stay fresh and taste like perfect nuts! I love NOW Foods and iHerb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love pecans but maybe better in late fall.

    Posted by Reviewer2092134 on Oct 05, 2011

    I suppose these were harvested last year so have that not quite fresh taste...but better than anything I can buy within a 100 miles of where I live!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hmmm..not sweet

    Posted by 5064362582513874958 on Oct 10, 2013

    I am use to BIG SWEET TEXAS pecans right out in grandma's front yard...so sort of disappointed..they were just what you'd buy anywhere

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nuts ry tender, succulent!

    Posted by naturalsgirls on Jul 18, 2012

    I love pecan nuts for what they are not bitter, as in walnuts. They are useful, add them to cereal in the morning, just eat as a snack or make them pekanovy pie. Nuts ry tender, succulent!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    PECANS

    Posted by Reviewer1968230 on Jun 23, 2010

    EXCELLENT HIGHLY RECOMMEND VERY SWEET.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely

    Posted by Reviewer2387027 on Mar 04, 2012

    Ill buy these over and over again, always satisfying.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by 4686658481059549304 on Oct 15, 2013

    I love them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderfully Large!

    Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Nov 17, 2010

    These are so nice & full of flavor

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 4688269165018710717 on Dec 11, 2013

    normal pecans.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oh, Wow...Great

    Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

    I have a pecan tree here in Texas that has not made good pecans in 4 years. Summers without much rain will do that. I love pecans and so many at the store are old and oily. The Now pecans were sooo good. Plump and fresh looking. Eat them right out of the bag!! Save the store crap for the pies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 114 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »