EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good tasting!

    Posted by 5368219113370365111 on Jun 09, 2014

    These are good pecans. Their superb flavor stands out well eating them right out of the bag, or in delicious Raisin Pecan Oatmeal Cookies. Oh yes! Time to make these again :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fresh and tasty

    Posted by Reviewer2764181 on Jun 07, 2014

    Used for baking. Pecans were fresh and tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely

    Posted by 5390197992009273859 on Apr 14, 2014

    I like these a lot. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best pecan nuts

    Posted by 5536951012389095511 on Feb 01, 2014

    This is the best pecan nuts I have ever tasted. They are crunchy and taste great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good 不错

    Posted by 4638095575302731145 on Jan 21, 2014

    It is really very nice. I baked it by myself, taste even better than the one in supermarket. 非常棒。我自己烘烤的,味道好极了,比超市里买的好吃。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 4736829291301494989 on Jan 08, 2014

    These raw pecans we found to be very nice; good flavor and fresh. If you like pecans and want raw, unprocessed ones, check these out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOW pecans

    Posted by sconley on Dec 17, 2013

    I come from a place where I can get fresh pecans regularly. But since moving to Korea this hasn't been an option. This is a nice alternative and I think the pecans still had a good bite to them. So happy to have them in the pantry again. Will reorder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 4688269165018710717 on Dec 11, 2013

    normal pecans.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    I love pecans and I like to use them in my maple syrup muffins. The price is very good for that quantity. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    taste Great, Click at my user name for more reviews..

    Posted by Moony90 on Nov 08, 2013

    Healthy and delicious nuts

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 108 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »