EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Now Foods, Healthy Foods, Pecans, Raw Halves and Pieces, 12 oz (340 g)

    Posted by opheart on Mar 15, 2012

    Tasty nuts, very fresh and nutritious.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love pecans but maybe better in late fall.

    Posted by Reviewer2092134 on Oct 05, 2011

    I suppose these were harvested last year so have that not quite fresh taste...but better than anything I can buy within a 100 miles of where I live!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hmmm..not sweet

    Posted by 5064362582513874958 on Oct 10, 2013

    I am use to BIG SWEET TEXAS pecans right out in grandma's front yard...so sort of disappointed..they were just what you'd buy anywhere

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nuts ry tender, succulent!

    Posted by naturalsgirls on Jul 18, 2012

    I love pecan nuts for what they are not bitter, as in walnuts. They are useful, add them to cereal in the morning, just eat as a snack or make them pekanovy pie. Nuts ry tender, succulent!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOW FOODS PECANS

    Posted by LILYXXX on Jul 19, 2012

    GREAT PRICE AND GREAT FRESH TASTING PECANS.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oh, Wow...Great

    Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

    I have a pecan tree here in Texas that has not made good pecans in 4 years. Summers without much rain will do that. I love pecans and so many at the store are old and oily. The Now pecans were sooo good. Plump and fresh looking. Eat them right out of the bag!! Save the store crap for the pies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious Raw Pecans.

    Posted by 5276494079979824353 on Mar 15, 2013

    Wery, wery, satisfied With this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1613144 on Oct 05, 2012

    I like these, a good price, too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Oct 25, 2012

    nice, good quality!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Freshest, just like always

    Posted by Reviewer1526449 on Sep 24, 2013

    Freshest, just like always.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 114 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »