EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good, have ordered more!

    Posted by Reviewer1640578 on Dec 26, 2011

    good, have ordered more! I use them as snack, and in baking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Dec 27, 2011

    Love the qualitie of these pecan nuts

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Jan 04, 2012

    These are really good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and crunchy

    Posted by Reviewer1559244 on Jun 08, 2012

    Very fresh and crunchy nuts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer1938492 on Jul 08, 2012

    Like pecans - one of the best! Would recommend to try pecan pie - the most delicious pie I've ever eaten.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love pecans!

    Posted by Reviewer1146209 on Mar 26, 2012

    I don't know these are better than others, but tey are SO GOOD!! Fry them with a little honey for a couple of minutes, or a little oil and salt, or just eat them with nothing at all :-) Mm!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer2953155 on Apr 15, 2012

    Pecans are my favorites!! And these are no exception. I was very pleased with my purchase and will buy from Now Foods again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT!

    Posted by Reviewer1073166 on Oct 11, 2011

    This is my first time to buy it together with almonds. Both of them taste great. I am from China.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pecans

    Posted by Reviewer2467654 on Aug 18, 2011

    Very good. They are very tasty. The price is well worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer3026067 on Sep 24, 2011

    love these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 112 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »