EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great nutritious food

    Posted by Queenbee on Nov 09, 2012

    Real food and so tasty and fresh. For those who love a healthy lifestyle. God gives and I am always grateful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Raw Pumpkin Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2778310 on Oct 22, 2012

    These seeds are delicious in smoothies and trail mix.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful!

    Posted by 5043615508556884444 on Sep 29, 2012

    The pumpkin seeds were fresh and delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality, taste and freshness

    Posted by HealthAdventureCoach on Sep 17, 2012

    Since moving to Florida, we haven't been able to locate a nearby bulk store so we purchase all our raw nuts and seeds at iHerb and we absolutely appreciate the quality, price, and taste of all of them. Thanks iHerb for your great products!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Average tasting only

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Sep 02, 2012

    Bought these raw pumpkin seeds because of the good reviews but they are only average tasting. They are not the dark green variety (other brands) that I am used to which taste much more superior.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

    I had a bag of these just sitting on my desk forever. Great for occasional protein infusions.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by snowfitness1 on Aug 17, 2012

    Good pumpkin seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good deal

    Posted by revi100 on Jul 26, 2012

    Not quite fresh from the pumpkin taste, however compared to other products these are high quality and reasonably priced. Shelling myself is time consuming, so i'll probably buy more of these in the future. Overall, quite satisfied with these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer2917570 on Jul 21, 2012

    Taste is a little pumpkin-y, but mostly buttery and nutty. I eat these straight from the bag, or goes good as a salad topping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2668077 on Jul 17, 2012

    Fresh and good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 162 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »