EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.80

$9.99

Savings of: $0.19 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent quality

    Posted by Reviewer1344878 on Aug 24, 2011

    they were eaten up fast they are being reordered

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and flavorful

    Posted by Reviewer1275261 on Aug 15, 2011

    My first try at foods from iherb. Arrived promptly and are fresh and flavorable- will order in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product Good $

    Posted by Reviewer1181017 on Aug 07, 2011

    Were good nuts, I used them to get my$40 free shipping.... Supposed to be healthy so it's a win win situation

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Walnuts

    Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Jul 05, 2011

    Fresh & high quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best, best, best

    Posted by Reviewer2954358 on Jun 23, 2011

    I love these walnuts - my favorite nut. Not stale or bitter, just prefect, very fresh. Even my 1.5-year-old ate some, she used to spit out grocery store brands right away.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Walnuts

    Posted by Reviewer1638297 on May 23, 2011

    Very tasty, not salty at all. using it in my low-carb lifestyle. Perfekt for this use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highly Recommended

    Posted by Reviewer1513084 on May 19, 2011

    Great quality, great price - nice, fresh walnuts! Nice to have with dried or fresh fruits, or atop salads. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by Norway on Apr 13, 2011

    love them. They seem to be so fresh compared to the ones I buy at my local grocery store. really good value too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh walnuts

    Posted by Reviewer1199003 on Apr 07, 2011

    Great walnuts, fresh, great taste and whole, not pieces. Would order again and again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Walnuts

    Posted by Reviewer1408371 on Apr 06, 2011

    Excellent quality. Nicely Packaged. Prompt delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 70 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »