EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

not bad

Posted by Reviewer1949994 on Sep 29, 2014

could be better

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't taste too nice.

Posted by 5552220192676204321 on Jun 11, 2014

Usually I wouldn't mind drinks with sweetener, but this drink wasn't as pleasant as I thought it would. It's pretty sweet and it was pretty artificial tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strange flavour

Posted by christinelux on May 26, 2014

I wouldn't buy these again. They were good at flavouring water but had a weird herbal taste. I might get Emergen C next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Curioso.

Posted by joleraspain on Jan 12, 2014

No está mal.

Was this review helpful to you?

fruit punch better

Posted by Reviewer1058863 on Sep 19, 2013

fruit punch better

Was this review helpful to you?

not that great

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Feb 28, 2013

The taste just feels like a chemical mixture. It was not what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ok

Posted by 5105930029032614394 on Feb 22, 2013

Tried using these to better the taste of my plain protein powder; didn't really work well together. Haven't tried as a drink by itself yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Vita Squenchers, Lemon not my favorite

Posted by Reviewer1039343 on Feb 01, 2013

I love Vita Squenchers. Tropical flavors is wonderful, my favorite. Some reviewers complain about the 'bug juice' flavor. That's why I love Tropical the best. I also like The Berry Tea and the Pomegrante Berry. They have a natural flavor. Tropical is the best. The Lemon good, but overall is too sour for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not for my taste

Posted by happydays on Aug 14, 2012

will not buy again, taste a bit funny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet

Posted by Keitha on Jul 07, 2012

It contains lots of b12 vitamin thats good for vegans, but it's really too sweet, so I won't buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »