EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.21

$10.99

Savings of: $2.78 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Recomendo!

    Posted by Maugnak on Feb 18, 2014

    A chia ajuda na perda de peso e é uma ótima fonte de vitaminas! Produto chegou no prazo e dentro dos parâmetros de qualidade! Muito bom!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product, and decent price.

    Posted by 5213436142817720329 on May 18, 2016

    These chia seeds are great, I like them quite a lot. The packaging keeps them fresh, and they have a subtle but good flavor. Will definitely be ordering more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This item

    Posted by 4658342645156702556 on May 03, 2016

    nice tast

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good seed, but a few hulls

    Posted by wanderlustandwayfare on Jan 23, 2016

    This is a nice, high quality chia seed. But, I can see more hulls than I'd like. I don't know if this is because there are actually more hulls or just that I can see them because the seeds are lighter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok chia

    Posted by KuusenAlla on Feb 02, 2014

    I use chia (geled with water) in my smoothies and always looks for a good quality. I'd choose an organic alternative which this is not.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value for the price

    Posted by caffeinated on Jan 11, 2016

    Pros: Good quality and price, tasteless, dry, resealable bag Cons: Has some debris

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Improve smoothies

    Posted by energyguy on May 15, 2015

    No effect. Add to smoothies so that there is something to chew on as I drink my smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good value

    Posted by 5234755162113885357 on May 28, 2015

    good value for such a packet, cheaper than the local stores.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Jan 01, 2014

    great for making chia pudding

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good speedy delivery + good product

    Posted by 5681053883582736061 on Oct 25, 2013

    The Chia seeds are of great value! No issues and fresh too. Happy customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 121-130 of 150 total

    « Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »