EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chia seed

    Posted by Anuta32 on Feb 18, 2016

    I love this one, put it in every salad, and lemon - honey detox water. Очень нравятся семена чиа, подходит для всех салатов, приятный вкус, рекомендую!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    recommended

    Posted by 5231183039161281078 on Feb 29, 2016

    I have tried black chia seed ...but I prefer this white one. And I find no dirt like the other buyer comments here. Will reorder again. Nice price~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality!

    Posted by vegenotes on Mar 14, 2016

    The cheapest chia seed I have yet found. But the quality is very good. Very clean.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great !

    Posted by 5147250917271044348 on Mar 15, 2016

    I prefer the black chia seed but when I mix them that's great ^^!And the price is also great of course. Je préfère les graines de chia noires mais en mélangeant les deux c'est très bon et ça reste quand même moins cher que les noires.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So good

    Posted by 5397996889609121866 on Jul 05, 2016

    Wery good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5574639469371020752 on Aug 02, 2016

    Great to put in smoothies and oatmeal!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    adds a good taste to the salad!

    Posted by 4701869757754016505 on Aug 02, 2016

    adds a good taste to the salad!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product am using it regularly and find it very effective and has got one of the best sources of fiber, which is very useful to the gut.

    Posted by 4941300312925357738 on Jun 18, 2016

    Excellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    VERY GOOD

    Posted by 5485269715373590141 on Jun 20, 2016

    VERY GOOD

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good deal

    Posted by 4729529342337633394 on Aug 16, 2016

    good deal, chia seed is rather expensive here in HK

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 121-130 of 163 total

    « Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »