EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.21

$10.99

Savings of: $2.78 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great quality!

    Posted by vegenotes on Mar 14, 2016

    The cheapest chia seed I have yet found. But the quality is very good. Very clean.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great !

    Posted by 5147250917271044348 on Mar 15, 2016

    I prefer the black chia seed but when I mix them that's great ^^!And the price is also great of course. Je préfère les graines de chia noires mais en mélangeant les deux c'est très bon et ça reste quand même moins cher que les noires.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product am using it regularly and find it very effective and has got one of the best sources of fiber, which is very useful to the gut.

    Posted by 4941300312925357738 on Jun 18, 2016

    Excellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    VERY GOOD

    Posted by 5485269715373590141 on Jun 20, 2016

    VERY GOOD

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I haven't had any issues with the product as yet, and I've been using it for over a year :)

    Posted by 4873871394613260178 on Jun 21, 2016

    I personally recommend this product. Some reviews I read said that there was sand in the container. I guess I'm one of the lucky ones who haven't had any problems as yet!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no dirt at all and great price

    Posted by 5030993488487774426 on Jul 01, 2016

    great quality, good price. there a lot of bad reviews about this product but looks like they have improved

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So good

    Posted by 5397996889609121866 on Jul 05, 2016

    Wery good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recomendo!

    Posted by Maugnak on Feb 18, 2014

    A chia ajuda na perda de peso e é uma ótima fonte de vitaminas! Produto chegou no prazo e dentro dos parâmetros de qualidade! Muito bom!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy food

    Posted by 4740514482270943451 on Jul 06, 2016

    greate taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good seed, but a few hulls

    Posted by wanderlustandwayfare on Jan 23, 2016

    This is a nice, high quality chia seed. But, I can see more hulls than I'd like. I don't know if this is because there are actually more hulls or just that I can see them because the seeds are lighter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 121-130 of 157 total

    « Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »