EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.21

$10.99

Savings of: $2.78 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Can add to many things

    Posted by Reviewer2808184 on Apr 19, 2010

    This can be added to some many food items,yogurt,pudding,smoothies. This is a good price and product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Healthy Addition to my Oatmeal

    Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Apr 18, 2010

    These seeds are a very healthy addition to my diet. They give a nice little crunch to my morning oatmeal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting

    Posted by Reviewer2463518 on Apr 11, 2010

    This is my first time using Chia seeds. They have no real taste, so it's kinda easy to just throw some in my salad or in a smoothie.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    barb5

    Posted by Reviewer2012251 on Apr 10, 2010

    Good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1815729 on Mar 16, 2010

    These chia seeds are great! Love the white chia, and much cheaper than the brand name Salba. Just wish it was organic and came in a resealable bag!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Yay for Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1387159 on Feb 19, 2010

    I add a tablespoon of these seeds to my overnight oats. They gel up nicely and add interest and texture to my oats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2429625 on Feb 14, 2010

    Fabulous product at a reasonable price! Seeds swell up in typical manner, and made a really great chia fresca drink. Very pleased with product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superfood at superprice

    Posted by Reviewer1707140 on Jan 28, 2010

    I love iHerb and am so grateful to be able to find superfoods such as Chia at an affordable price. I use chia in my morning smoothie, together with ground flax seeds. I sprinkle it on salads, even on cooked food. It's rich in protein and I make sure to have protein with my every meal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2184750 on Jan 11, 2010

    Excellent product. Same quality as with all Now Products. Chia seeds are very easy to consume and an excellent for on the go quick complete protein. I use them daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price & service

    Posted by Reviewer3054676 on Dec 24, 2009

    Chia seeds perfect with fast service thanks iherb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 121-130 of 139 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »