EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Value

    Posted by Suziesue on Apr 27, 2014

    Perfect for making raw porridge. For one serving: in a bowl add 4 tbsp of chia seeds then add 1 cup of nut milk, some blueberries, raspberries, frozen banana, and a sprinkling of cinamon and seeds and nuts of your choice. Mix together and leave for 5 - 10 mins until the chia thickens. Enjoy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Salvia White Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2715803 on Aug 13, 2010

    Great source of omega 3s, protein, and fiber.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product am using it regularly and find it very effective and has got one of the best sources of fiber, which is very useful to the gut.

    Posted by 4941300312925357738 on Jun 18, 2016

    Excellent

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Healthy Addition to my Oatmeal

    Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Apr 18, 2010

    These seeds are a very healthy addition to my diet. They give a nice little crunch to my morning oatmeal.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can add to many things

    Posted by Reviewer2808184 on Apr 19, 2010

    This can be added to some many food items,yogurt,pudding,smoothies. This is a good price and product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perf!

    Posted by 4922024157144075660 on Aug 05, 2014

    i really really liked it ,all natural and a great topping!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bargin

    Posted by 4886568623332957238 on Apr 09, 2014

    excellent price and good very happy with this product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Chia Seeds

    Posted by 5102247090103082160 on Mar 21, 2014

    I eat/drink these every day with water. They create a gel-like substance when mixed with (warm) water. They put me in a great mood and I know they are very nutritious. If you eat them before a meal, you will normally eat less. But that doesn't always work. I believe the white chia seeds are almost the same as the dark ones. Great product, great price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Improve smoothies

    Posted by energyguy on May 15, 2015

    No effect. Add to smoothies so that there is something to chew on as I drink my smoothies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok chia

    Posted by KuusenAlla on Feb 02, 2014

    I use chia (geled with water) in my smoothies and always looks for a good quality. I'd choose an organic alternative which this is not.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 131-140 of 177 total

    « Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »