EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.21

$10.99

Savings of: $2.78 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2172723 on Dec 10, 2009

    we love these seeds in smoothies and cereals. healthy and mild taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    White Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2880780 on Nov 27, 2009

    The chia seeds are very white and small. I have not been able to grind them into a fine chia meal which I prefer but I am using them in their seed state.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love, love, love this stuff!

    Posted by patehosplace on Aug 05, 2009

    Excellent for heavy workouts and stamina is needed. I put two teaspoons in a glass of distilled water and let it sit for fifteen minutes. The seeds soak up all the water and have the consistency of jello. Sip it all day! No flavor, mix with fruit in the morning for a smoothie, put leftover in fridge and voila! A fruit jello that is packed full of vitamins, anti oxidants, omega 3+6 etc. etc.! Amazing miracle food!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    9 people found the following review helpful

    Ch-ch-ch-chia

    Posted by Reviewer3338128 on Jul 27, 2009

    I really enjoy these chia seeds. I don't use them in anything else besides my smoothies so I can't comment about how they hold up in other recipes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good deal!

    Posted by Reviewer1886198 on May 20, 2009

    I had read about Salba, but you have to order from the manufacturer, and nowhere around where I live carries it. Of course they want you to commit to auto shipping to get a better deal, but it's not as good as iherb.com's price. We add to smoothies, oatmeal, soup, whatever. It really has no flavor. Sometimes I add to water. Whatever you add it to it makes it thick, because there is a natural gel coating on the seeds that absorbs water and keeps you from being hungry as soon as usual.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    White chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2212192 on Apr 24, 2009

    We are completely satisfied with this product. It was delivered in a timely manner, and the product is all we were expecting, the price was quite reasonable. We are very well pleased and will be ordering again. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    now foods chia seed

    Posted by Reviewer1546662 on Apr 21, 2009

    have not taken enough to see a change in energy. b biggs Kentucky

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied Customer

    Posted by Reviewer2554482 on Apr 15, 2009

    I used Salba for months, but switched to Chia after having my father (a farmer in Costa Rica) grow Salba seeds, which were actually mislabeled Chia seeds anyway at 3x the price. So far I am happy. They taste the same, the packaging is good, delivery was fast, & the price was good. I'll order from here again unless I find an organic seller. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because it's not organic, but that's not iHerb's fault, they didn't claim it was organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Tastes Great! From Northwestern NC

    Posted by Reviewer1645012 on Dec 22, 2008

    Very nice alternate to Flax seeds, and from what I read lasts much longer (5 years) without refrigeration.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 131-139 of 139 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »