EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.44

$10.99

Savings of: $0.55 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    mesho

    Posted by 4972371243149815276 on Sep 08, 2016

    Ggggggooooooooodddddddd

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5401105284821253339 on Oct 08, 2016

    Cheaper than many other brands, love how full you get after a chia pudding meal. Will buy again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this product

    Posted by 5647392130442146167 on Oct 09, 2016

    And use it in more and more meals.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste and quality

    Posted by 5242457528766591128 on Oct 31, 2016

    Taste perfect. I grade it every morning for my chia pudding.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    健康零食

    Posted by maggiegie on Nov 11, 2016

    這個用在夏天真的很好, 下午茶時几片餅加一杯蜜糖CHIA SEED 水....... 好滿足又健康

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice one

    Posted by 5269891289803235275 on Sep 20, 2016

    nice one

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Forget the rest, this is the best Chia

    Posted by MattCHK on Nov 25, 2016

    My choice for Chia. Good value, not goopy or gluggy. This chia doesn't go like sago and stick to everything nearly as quickly as other brands I've tried. It's really good to throw in a protein shake and slam fast. Won't stick so much to the cup or block the drain. Best I've found yet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lasts very long

    Posted by 4995098707151759559 on Dec 07, 2016

    One bag lasts a very long time. I sprinkle it on my cereal and eat it when it has absorbed some fluids. Makes good puddings and jams too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recomendo!

    Posted by Maugnak on Feb 18, 2014

    A chia ajuda na perda de peso e é uma ótima fonte de vitaminas! Produto chegou no prazo e dentro dos parâmetros de qualidade! Muito bom!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Quality

    Posted by iGreenRain on Nov 14, 2016

    Good price. Fresh and clean product. Nice source of fiber. They don't taste much thus go well with the food. Great in anything... almond milks, smoothies and turkish yogurt for a snack or breakfast. Feeling more energetic and full, and it stops food craving on wanting to eat too much. Chia seed is great for controlling of high blood pressure, it helps to bring down pressure to a healthier level. Please click my nickname ‘iGreenRain’ at the top of this review to learn more. If my review was helpful, please press on the ‘Yes’ box. Thank you. 很好的价格。新鲜和干净的产品。很好的纤维来源。他们没有很多味道,因此加入任何食物都不太会影响其它混合食物的味道。它可加入任何食物...杏仁奶,冰沙和土耳其酸奶当小吃或早餐。吃了它感觉更充满活力和饱足,它停止了想吃太多食物的渴望。奇亚籽可以很好的控制高血压,它有助于降低血压到更健康的水平。请点击我的昵称 'iGreenRain' 顶部的这项检讨來了解更多。如果我的审查是很有帮助,请按是的框。谢谢你。

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 131-140 of 178 total

    « Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »